Ratings based on 844 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom mason, Ohio

Friendly staff

Posted Feb 4, 2015
The hotel lobby and ground were very clean. The front desk staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was nice but not as clean as it should have been. It looked like the stucco from the celing had fallen on the floor and I found 2 cigs butts and crust from a pizza on the floor on the side of the bed. Other than that is was good. I would stay again.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Pittsburgh

I waited for 45mins for service.

Posted Jan 20, 2015
I got into town around 1030pm and walked into the hotel. I looked around for staff, but none was around. The office door was open so I thought to myself that maybe they couldn't hear us. So I said hello a million times walked around the hotel again. I called the number on the desk card but it just ring by me and my fiancé serveral times. After 45 mins of standing there and I was on the phone with a toll number that wasn't no help to me, a older man comes out of a door and said sorry I was fixing something and what can I help you with. I became upset tell him that we have been sitting here for 45mins for him to tell us that he wasn't doing anything for us and he was not going to argue with us about it. I was so upset.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice for the price.

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Excellent location for Kings Island. I needed a hotel in December and chose this one for the price and the better reviews than other hotels around northeast Cincinnati. Not everything other hotels offer (fridge and safe), but convenient and affordable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The waffle maker didn't work very well, but OK.

Posted Nov 22, 2014
Pros: The room was nice.
Cons: Slippery walk ways. And the centennial breakfast hours were a little short.
Other than the waffle maker didn't really have any complaints the room was clean. The bed comfortable and the price excellent.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Normanfrom Coiitsville Ohio

Oick another hotel !!!!!

Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lamps were not plugged into outlet, air conditioner fins were filthy dirty. Bath tub drain was plugged. A rotten place to stay !!!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom IL

Unexpectedly great!

Posted Nov 17, 2014
I was so surprised when we walked in our room; it was so much nicer than I thought it would be! Everything about the room made it look like a 5-star hotel, not a cheap motel. I was very impressed and comfortable. The pillows were amazing, as well as the shower. It was very clean. The price was outstanding. Definitely recommend it!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Acceptabel

Posted Nov 14, 2014
Fitnessrummet var ur funktion. Hade varit bra med ägg på frukosten och inte bara kolhydrater. Sängen var däremot helt OK och det fanns kaffe i rummet vilket är alltid bra.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Donfrom Cuba, NY

No complaints

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
For the price, room was comfortable and clean. No complaints.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by jacquesfrom Québec

Bien

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bien pour un court arrêt sur la route
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jeffreyfrom Albany NY

"non smoking"

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed here before and its only a 5 minute drive to kings island,got a non smoking room and found a cigarette butt under the bed and on my second night it smelt like smoke even. Dead bolt on the door was broken but stayed in the room anyways as it was in a safe neighborhood. Would stay again if I didnt have the extra funds for a nicer place close to the park