Ratings based on 769 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Louisville, KY

Very nice hotel in a great part of downtown

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Everything was great -- easy valet/check in, beautiful/clean room, friendly staff, awesome fitness center. The only complaint we could possibly have is the construction they were doing on the hotel the floor beneath us. It didn't persist past 7pm, but they were back at the banging and loud noises by 9:30 or 10am on Sunday morning. I would still highly recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted Jan 21, 2015
First class hotel nice pleasant experience nice limo service to casino
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cincinnati

Great Stay

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Location: Shuttle to the Casino, is a great perk. Great restaurants close by. Walking distance to entertainment venues.
Always love staying here. Staff is friendly and helpful. Room is clean and comfy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Homeless

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Security in Main Lobby
Did like waiting for shuttle and being approached by homeless and beggers. Very uncomfortable and scary.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight stay for hockey game

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Very nice experience. Good location. Nice exercise facility and pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cincinnati, OH

Nice hotel in Cincinnati.

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Very nice hotel overlooking fountain square in the center of the city. My only complaint was when I walked in my room, I almost wondered if the linens were clean/changed because the bed was a mess : (
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dayton, OH

Good hotel, right downtown.

Posted Dec 15, 2014
We like going here because of the location and the pool area. The pool is warm and the hot tub is super hot (not something you find in most hotels). It was decorated beautifully for the holidays.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom cleveland ohio

Great location. Abundance of restaurants and shop

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Great location abundance of dining and shopping. Great staff. Have a newborn and they went out of their way to help. You can't beat the location. Can walk to anything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cincinnati

Great Location

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Pros: Location
Location: Numerous restaurants within walking distance.
Everything was great except for when we checked in at 3, our room was not ready. A king room was ready for us, but we requested 2 double beds, so we had to wait 45 minutes to get in to our room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay!

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Cons: Bathroom a little small. Door hits you if someone walks in. Tub not it very good shape.
It was it walking distances of so many things! Great places to eat and have a drink are very close. Highly recommend!