Ratings based on 753 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dayton, OH

Good hotel, right downtown.

Posted Dec 15, 2014
We like going here because of the location and the pool area. The pool is warm and the hot tub is super hot (not something you find in most hotels). It was decorated beautifully for the holidays.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom cleveland ohio

Great location. Abundance of restaurants and shop

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Great location abundance of dining and shopping. Great staff. Have a newborn and they went out of their way to help. You can't beat the location. Can walk to anything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cincinnati

Great Location

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Pros: Location
Location: Numerous restaurants within walking distance.
Everything was great except for when we checked in at 3, our room was not ready. A king room was ready for us, but we requested 2 double beds, so we had to wait 45 minutes to get in to our room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay!

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Cons: Bathroom a little small. Door hits you if someone walks in. Tub not it very good shape.
It was it walking distances of so many things! Great places to eat and have a drink are very close. Highly recommend!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to everything downtown and KY.

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Cons: The elevators in the hotel are a problem. It always took awhile to go up and down.
We had a lovely view of the fountain, and the hotel was close to everything downtown and had a $1 shuttle to Newport as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom M

Caught Doc Severinsen

Posted Oct 21, 2014
No complaints. Staff friendly, room clean and the location was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2014
It was comfortable and clean. Just like a westin should be
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cincinnati

A night on the town

Posted Oct 7, 2014
We checked in and we're given a room that was nice, but had a horrible, ugly view. We asked to be moved to a higher floor and we were given a room on the 9th floor overlooking fountain square. The parking is tight underneath, but it's worth it to do it yourself instead of valet. The shower was nice, but the pressure could have been better. We would stay there again. Took the complimentary shuttle to the Casino also. The bed/bedding was very comfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom raleigh nc

Nice but not worth the money.

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Was supposed to have a king double did not get it. No wifi. There was a fee for internet. You can get free wifi on the bus. Decor was bland and cheap looking. Not impressed at all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom oklahoma

Close to all downtown amenities

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Standard hotel with a feel of very high quality very quick valet service just blocks away from Bengals stadium definitely stay again if were in the area