Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2015
I was good for a girls weekend, room needs some updates
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, but housekeeping laçking.

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Not great at cleaning rooms. Looked like started cleaning, but stopped before finished. One bed made other not. Left towels on floor. Didn't vacuum completely.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus, Ohio

Dust from remodeling

Posted May 28, 2015
Pros: Convenient location and style.
Cons: Cleaning of the room from remodeling.
Location: Close to Kenwood area and mall.
Due to water damage (per hotel staff) some work had been done on some rooms. Ours was one of them. Sanding dust was visible on just about everything. I felt that they should have ensured cleaning that up prior to guests staying in the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Friendly and comfortable

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: It was easy to get to, and close to any stores/ restaurants we wanted.
The staff was great, and the comfort of the rooms and beds were excellent. We will definitely stay there again the next time we are in town.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kentucky

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Needed a decent place to stay while my daughter was visiting a college. Manager very friendly during check in walked us most if the way to our room. Room was clean and modern and we felt safe.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in excellent location

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: Staff was very friendly and helpful (I think his name was Kenneth).
Cons: Nothing; I will definitely stay here again if in that area.
The hotel was very nice, the price was right, and the location was perfect. Numerous restaurants literally within 50 yards of the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2014
The Hotel was great and the guest host upon arriving was totally warm and inviting
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Jane from Cincinatti-Blue Ash

Housekeep and maintenance issues galore!

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels
While I like the TownePace Suites concept and have stayed in locations with no issues, I was quite disappointed in this particular location (Cincinatti-Blue Ash). Our issues included mold on the shower curtain, dirty hallways, no housekeeping service at all on our second day (DND sign was on the door until 11:30 and they never came back), disgustingly dirty pool water, dishes and silverware were not clean, the light and fan over the stove were not working, no light fixture cover in the bathroom (bare bulbs), no pillow case for the pull out bed and staff smoking in front of our building. Not enough plates/glasses/forks and knives (3 of each). This was a 2 bedroom suite with a pull out bed, clearly meant for family. The WIFI was not working more than it was. To add insult to injury, I left behind my pajamas and when I called to have them returned the hotel asked for my credit card to send them back to me. How about doing that as a courtesy so I come back to your hotel some day?