Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Breakfast Breakdown

Posted Oct 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Overall everything was great. However we went to breakfast at 9:15. Almost everything had already been removed and the hotel staff told us we were late. Breakfast was supposed to be served until 9:30. She did go to the kitchen and bring us out everything we asked for so we did get breakfast. But it was awkward to have to ask for everything and we were definitely made to feel like we were inconveniencing her.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very pleased with the price from third party vendor and the quality for that price. Nice hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted Oct 7, 2013
Everything was great, the only issue we had was the air conditioner was leaking and soaked the carpet. It was the day we checked out though, so we didn't mind.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Kings Island

Beds Suck!!``

Posted Sep 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
The rooms were'nt bad at all. Even pretty! But the BEDS OMG they were the worst I have ever slept on. I might as well have slept on a giant stuffed animal. My back is so messed up, My husband too!. Worlds softest beds!!! I am not one of those picky people who needs a reallly firm bed. It was so soft I could have folded it in half. My husband and I slept in a lump in the middle of the mattress, No Choice!!! Sorry but sleep is very important in regards to my hotel stay so unfortuantely I have to give this place a bad review. When I was asked how my stay was on the way out. I told them terible because we were in pain and didn't get much sleep as a result of the beds. I was told in 2005 peopl complained that they were to firm so the hotel bought softer ones. Okay but is 2013!! I was offered only two free ibuprofen. Thanks!!! I won't return to a marriot unless they get new mattresses!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Cindy

Posted Sep 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great place to stay. Rooms are clean and comfortable...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom North Augusta, SC

Good value at Hotels.com rate

Posted Sep 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
Pleasant, comfortable and slightly upscale room, good deal at the Hotels.com rate ($30 below rate on hotel's site).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A Wfrom Indiana

Comfortable stay

Posted Aug 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very clean and relaxing. Nice comfortable bed. Good location off the busy street. Would for sure stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Vincefrom Chicago

Good for pricing

Posted May 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
The toaster was faulty, left my room smelling burnt. There was painting tape on the wall, probably to hide a mistake. And there was a used face towel still in the shower. Only 1 trash can I'm the whole room. The room was pretty nice after all of that. I got 2 nights for $225 so I guess I shouldn't complain too much. I seriously couldn't have served myself both times when I checked in and out. But it wasn't a horrible experience. I don't go out much and only have the Swiss ├Âtel to compare to
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Peterfrom Dallas

Under Construction

Posted May 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel is OK. Breakfast was a bit weak. I was on first floor by pool so it got noisy. Also, lots of construction right now as they remodel. Good big room and reasonably comfortable bedding.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Would definitely stay again

Posted Dec 3, 2012 on Hotels.com
Comfortable, quiet, relaxed. Price + amenities = 5 stars.