Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Zanesville, Ohio

Great hotel close to Kings Island!

Posted Sep 23, 2014
This hotel was absolutely wonderful! I loved my room so much I could of skipped Kings Island. It was very quiet and morning breakfast was very delicious. I loved the waffle maker and the variety of cereal. My apple juice was even great! I'd recommend this hotel to everyone! Oh and I can't forget to mention the extremely comfortable bed! I wanted to take it home with me or never leave!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

More of a travelling workers place to stay

Posted Jun 6, 2014
If you are working in the area, this is a good place to stay. There is a kitchenette in the rooms and you can make your own food and store it in the full size fridge. Seems to be a place where workers stay during their time in Cincinnati, the parking lot empties during the day. Wifi works and it was close to my job while I was in Cincinnati. It's tucked back off the main road a bit, but there are plenty of places to eat close by. It's safe and convenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Andrea from Indiana

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was very nice and comfortable. Our only suggestion is to improve the breakfast buffet with more choices.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Scot from Illinois

Nice place/ pricy!!

Posted May 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice place to stay a few nights. On the expensive side with no real amenities to speak of. But like the 2 bedroom suite as it's very roomy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nicole from Tennessee

Affordable place to stay for a few days

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Pros: I liked how quiet it was. It had a great set-up to both relax and do work.
Cons: Both of the rooms that I stayed in smelled like Ramen Noodles, and the scent would not go away.
Location: It is about 30 minutes away from the Cincinnati Premium Outlets. Also, there is shopping complex less than a mile away with chain retailers.
I spent two nights here, and I really enjoyed my stay. For the most part, it was very quiet, and I was able to get a lot of work done. The room set up is very nice - kitchen, desk area, couch, queen bed, and a TV that swivels so that you can watch from the couch or bed. I will definitely consider staying here again next time I'm in Cincinnati.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Cam from Morristown, Tennessee

Bedding. ..

Posted Dec 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
About the bedding. The mattresses are a memory foam type and ├╝ber soft. The Pillows look flufy, but are I think synthetic goose down and flatten immediately. I ended up houng to the Target around the corner to get pillows and ended up sleeping on the fold out couch. The rooms are spotlessly clean and staff is GREAT! This Hotel would get 5 stars if it wasn't for the afore mentioned bedding.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by mary lou from cedar mi

excellent location for us

Posted Nov 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
the room (2 room suite) was the perfect set up for us!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Dave from Columbus, OH

Exceeded Expectations

Posted Oct 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
I cam in thinking it would be an average hotel. They not only met but exceeded my exprectations! The hotel was very nice and clean. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable about the area. I will be staying here next time I am in the area!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Breakfast Breakdown

Posted Oct 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Overall everything was great. However we went to breakfast at 9:15. Almost everything had already been removed and the hotel staff told us we were late. Breakfast was supposed to be served until 9:30. She did go to the kitchen and bring us out everything we asked for so we did get breakfast. But it was awkward to have to ask for everything and we were definitely made to feel like we were inconveniencing her.