Ratings based on 531 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NC

Would stay again

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Cons: Different coffee
Overall nice Hotel. The breakfast was good but the coffee was terrible. French roast just doesn't cut it for me but besides that I would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lexington, KY

Great hotel!

Posted Jan 5, 2015
I enjoyed staying here. The room was clean and super comfortable. It was very quiet too. I will definitely be staying here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Okay Hotel. Needs maintenance.

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Pros: Good rate. Nice breakfast included in the room rate. Convenient location from I-71.
Cons: Have room service staff report obvious maintenance issues on a daily basis. Replace powdered scrambled eggs with heat and serve ommelttes.
Location: There are a couple of restaurants for breakfast, lunch and dinner nearby.
The room was clean, but several maintenance items detracted from the comfort of the room. 1) the toilet flush handle was loose and I tightened it myself 2) the air conditioning fan was noisy 3) the room safe did not work and couldn't be programmed to lock
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Highly recommended place to stay in Cincinnati

Posted Dec 26, 2014
Pros: Every employee interaction has always been pleasant, they are so friendly and efficient and willing to help with any needs and requests.
Cons: I wish the temperature of the pool was just a bit warmer.
Location: The location is very convenient, several restaurants are a short drive away (love the Firehouse Grill), and Sharon Woods park is great for the kids.
I am a frequent visitor to Cincinnati, and the Wyndham in Blue Ash is my favorite place to stay. I stayed with my two grandchildren and we had a great time! The hotel is well maintained with a nice pool and hot tub, and good breakfast which is included.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 23, 2014
It seems like that if one books this hotel through Expedia he or she will get a room on ground floor only.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mansfield

Would stay here again

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Very nice clean hotel. The only negative is the breakfast, it isn't very good. We would stay here again but go out for breakfast or stick to bagels, toast and dry cereal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cincinnati, OH

Nice, inexpensive hotel in a good area!

Posted Dec 12, 2014
This is perfect for business travelers. Not super fancy but certainly not a dump and very clean. My only complaint, as it has been almost every time I stay there, are the desk chairs have seen better days.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel away from downtown

Posted Dec 11, 2014
Pros: It was a comfortable clean place to stay for four nights, and the staff was outstanding.
Cons: T
This is a great place to stay if you do not have to be doing business in downtown Cincinnati. It is close to I-75, but far away enough to be out of the traffic noise. The hotel had a great breakfast, was clean, an indoor heated pool and hot tub, and the service from all the staff was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Nice hotel, convenient location. Enjoyable indoor pool and hot tub.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Weekend Stay

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Stayed a few days with no problems, breakfast was excellent.