Ratings based on 545 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cincinnati, OH

Nice hotel in great area with great rates.

Posted Mar 28, 2015
I've stayed here many, many times in the past and continue to do so because it's affordable, comfortable and clean!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom D

Great place with great staff

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Staff make sure your ok and have what you needy the breakfast is pretty good and not just basic
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NC

Would stay again

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Cons: Different coffee
Overall nice Hotel. The breakfast was good but the coffee was terrible. French roast just doesn't cut it for me but besides that I would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by edwardfrom walworth

good place and location

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
we have stayed here before and usually try to stay there when we travel through. We can't always get a good price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sharon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lexington, KY

Great hotel!

Posted Jan 5, 2015
I enjoyed staying here. The room was clean and super comfortable. It was very quiet too. I will definitely be staying here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Davidfrom Chicago

Christmas Night - Making Room

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
Spent Christmas night there as part of fmaily trip for Holidays. Hotel was very nice, being updated as were there. Room was large and had been recently updated. Food was average but they wanted to start picking up 15 minutes before it was suppose to shut down for breakfast at 10:00 am. Overall happy with Hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Wingate Hotels

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
Awesome Hotel. Great Breakfast Spread. Clean and friendly. We enjoyed the stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Okay Hotel. Needs maintenance.

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Pros: Good rate. Nice breakfast included in the room rate. Convenient location from I-71.
Cons: Have room service staff report obvious maintenance issues on a daily basis. Replace powdered scrambled eggs with heat and serve ommelttes.
Location: There are a couple of restaurants for breakfast, lunch and dinner nearby.
The room was clean, but several maintenance items detracted from the comfort of the room. 1) the toilet flush handle was loose and I tightened it myself 2) the air conditioning fan was noisy 3) the room safe did not work and couldn't be programmed to lock