Ratings based on 566 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Blue Ash

Nice Hotel, nice clean room...

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Pros: Very nice pool and hot tub, clean, nice relaxing lighting in pool area.
Cons: Breakfast ended at 9 am...SHARP! We got there at 840 am, staff crowding us to clean it up, felt rushed and no offers for missing condiments. Rude!
Location: Appeared to be a lot of shopping and restaurants.
Overall nice and clean and friendly staff, just had to wait for front staff lady to finish her cigarette and get off of her phone at front entrance as we walked in before she could get us checked in...hate the smell of cigarette smoke. Other than that a nice room, spacious and a nice large bathroom! Very comfortable bed and linens.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great out of downtown hotel!

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Pros: Convenient location away from the downtown area (and the downtown prices)
Cons: Breakfast meats and eggs were never really hot (we stayed 3 nights)
This hotel was close to all of the major expressways which made getting to the hotel and anywhere else in the metro area a breeze! The only suggestion is that you don't take a room overlooking the front doorway. The smoke from the outside smokers wafted into the ventillation system and into our room. We stayed in room 409.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Venice, Fl

Nice location. Is close to many necessities.

Posted Jul 16, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Make staff more professional. Renovate hotel as it does have potential.
Room very clean. Bed semi comfortable. Wi-fi made life easier. There was too much noise from kids continually running in the hallways to people have adult relations in the room next door. We heard conversation from the people on the other side of the wall. They did not clean room once we left at 2 pm. We asked for extra coffee and the gentleman said he only had access to 2 packets. Breakfast not too bad. Last day there, staff did not replenish breakfast area with one hour to go. I'd stay here again if I had too but would definitely look for something else first.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Adams, TN

Excellent

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pros: The staff
Cons: nothing everything was top notch
Location: Newport Aquarium is close. The zoo is only 15 minutes away.
The hotel staff was very professional. We were allowed to check in early which allowed to make our event on time. Breakfast was delicious and not typical of a hotel breakfast. The pool was clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Close to Kings Island

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: Clean room, close to Kings Island
Cons: Air Conditioner did not cool the room as I had hoped, which was odd as the outside temperature was well under 80
The Hotel is within minutes of Kings Island (2 or 3 exits away on the interstate) which is plenty close but avoids the terrible traffic at the next exit closer (based upon previous stays - and I was reminded of this as we drove past and saw the bumper to bumper traffic.)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Arlanda from Starkville, Ms.

Stay at Blue Ash

Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
Was in your city for a funeral the stay was great, we had no problems.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great Staff

Posted Apr 6, 2015 on Hotels
This was a great value and the staff was super nice. They even accommodated our request for one hour later check out than their normal late check out of 1:00 pm.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati, OH

Nice hotel in great area with great rates.

Posted Mar 28, 2015
I've stayed here many, many times in the past and continue to do so because it's affordable, comfortable and clean!