Ratings based on 448 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pittsburgh, PA

Nice Hotel - close to a family function

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Pros: Close to the function that we were attending. The price was right.
Cons: They are in the midst of renovations - that will improve the hotel - the fittness room was being worked on and all the walls were being painted.
Location: King's Island is not too far away. There are many resturants by the hotel.
Very friendly front desk person upon arrival. Suggested that their bar and resturant was open until 10 - if we didn't want to go back out into the cold. Food and wait staff (Summer) were very good. Just a really nice atomosphere.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom PA

Family visit

Posted Feb 25, 2015
My room was spacious and comfortable. The hotel felt homey and welcoming.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cincinnati, OH

Good hotel in a nice area

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Friendly staff, clean hotel in a great area of town for the price. The bathrooms could be a lot nicer (too much mildew), but other than that, I'd definitely stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice - except ...

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Location: Great location - everything close by
Everything was very nice except that I booked this room for a relaxing weekend, planning on soaking in the hottub. When I got there, I got settled in and went to the pool area - which was closed and the hottub had been removed completely - I would have changed hotels if I had known that ahead of time!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Needed an overnight stay that was located in West Chester, Ohio and near our friend's home and, also, close to shopping venues (holiday shopping) for the next day. The Wingate by Wyndham turned out to be a good choice! Room was comfortable, clean and quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2014
Enjoyed the workout area and pool. The rooms were big and beds comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Keatsfrom Nashville

Great Stay

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great stay! After a long drive there was nothing better than the in-room Jacuzzi! You will not be dissapointed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by JAMESfrom Zanesville

Just a great hotel

Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
I always stay here when I'm in town. Love the hotel and the staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Julie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2014 on Hotels.com