Ratings based on 943 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful!

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Everyone was so friendly and helpful. Very clean rooms, very nice healthy breakfast. Pool was extremely clean, they even had a list of resturants, including delivery to the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom KY

King suite was very nice

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: Breakfast and suite room size
Cons: Not much
Stay was nice and breakfast was great. Room was nice and big.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto

Excellent Condition.

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: Really good value for money. Quality of the rooms would meet the standards of higher rated hotels.
Location: It is a bit of a drive to any restaurant, but no worries.
Hotel is clean and in good condition. Perhaps it was refurbished recently. Room size is quite generous. As a 2.5 start hotel, it would be near the top of the class. We want to thank the hotel for some quick and helpful service when we wanted to change rooms. The first room was fantastic - larger than expected with a separate living room. Very happy - until a very large family with young kids (perhaps 6?) moved in next door. We could foresee the noise, banking doors and excitement for these kids. Unfortunately, we wanted a peaceful night given an early start the next morning. We asked if we could change rooms. It was done quickly with full understanding of the situation (discretely).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Arkansas

The nicest hotel for the price

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Pros: Clean, spacious, no smell of previous residents, quiet, many amenities, lovely atmosphere with carpets and wooden banisters, variation of foods
Cons: I was pleased 100%
We always get value priced hotels so they are usually not the best but htis hotel definetely made a lasting impression on me and my family. We had to stay at several different hotels on our trek across the states and this was by far the nicest. Thankyou.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 12, 2015
This hotel is excellent, clean and the staff is friendly. The only problem with this hotel is that there aren't any restaurant close by
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Decatur IN

Wonderful hotel for the money.

Posted Mar 12, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: They always say they have queen bed but do not seem queen. The bed could be harder.
Location: It is real close to the Creation Musium and not far from the Newport aquarium.
We loved everyting about the hotel. The kids loved the pool the breakfast was wonderful. They even had board games for the kids to play. Got on the internet easy. The bed could be a little harder and bigger. But was very happy with this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom St Petersburg, FL

Last minute stay, superb.

Posted Mar 10, 2015
in late, out early. Staff was great, very convenient location, super clean, breakfast was extensive and very good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom cincinnati

Convenient to CVG, nice staff

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Pros: Location, staff, good breakfast with lots of choices
Cons: Room heat fan and Bathroom fan are loud
Location: Near airport, not much to do at the motel
If this motel had a close in restaurant I would have given five stars. Nearest restaurants are three miles away. The staff are very helpful and efficient. It's nicely convenient to CVG airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom lexington

Great hotel for the price!

Posted Feb 16, 2015
The hotel was very nice . The room was very clean and the hot tub and pool were wonderful! Great breakfast and very friendly staff!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff were quite helpful with giving locations.

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Cons: The breakfast offerings could be healthier.
Hotel was nice and clean. The location of the hotel was easy to find and convenient to other businesses.