Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Denisefrom Willits

Sleepless at the Sleep Inn

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Motel was very noisy, with two bus loads of guests pulling in who partied the night away. Room was shabby, carpets were badly stained and walls had a number of stains as well. Wall paper had seen better days. Room furniture was also in need of replacement.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by a. b.from hamburg

freundliches personal

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Zentral gelegen. Genugend essensmoglichkeiten in der nahe. Gegend ist nicht auf fussgaenger ausgelegt.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alessandrofrom Massachusetts

massachusetts

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
average
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jan & Bennyfrom Houston, Texas

Guests from Texas

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
We really enjoyed our stay, except for the strong smell of Fabreeze in the lobby and hallway, and the fact that the house keeping doors were always open to the Corridor..................Bed was Great!................Wife didn't like the fact that there was no tub. I liked the shower!....................Breakfast area and food was fine for our needs..................Staff was helpful in getting our boarding passes printed for our return flight...........We were pleasantly surprised!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Bad Internet service

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was clean, and everything was in order. My biggest issue was i spent approximately 3 of my 4 nights stay without wi-fi.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by F Perezfrom New Jersey

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were not happy staying at this hotel. it needs a lot of improvements.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chuckfrom Indianapolis

Fancy & cost effective

Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed only one night and the room was in good shape. Some drywall dust on the floors from a recent patch it looks like. Shower was awesome...a little short, but I'm a tall guy so I'm used to it. Breakfast could've been better but it was still good. Overall, I'd stay here again...nice area and plenty of restaurants to eat at.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Nagendrafrom St.Louis

Average

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Its an average hotel, not much impressive. it is better to improve its cleanliness, have a proper breakfast instead of continental break fast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Juliefrom Maryland

Served my purpose

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
I have only one complaint, I couldn't get the hot water in the shower to work. it worked perfectly from the sink faucet. the location was excellent. It was only 5 minutes from the Dance Studio where I participated in an 18-hour danceathon.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2014 by Ann, Hotel Management
Hi Julie, sorry about the internet issues we had been experiencing issues due to a recent storm. We are working with Comcast on correcting the issue. One of our routers took a hit and we are in the midst of upgrading equipment to try and protect us from this issue happening again. Sorry for any inconvience that this may have caused you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was friendly and helpful,and rooms were clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 25, 2014 by Ann, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time out of your day to write a review about our property. My staff takes extreme pleasure and pride in thier job. We try and great everyone with a smile and we love to thank you when you leave and hope you return soon. Thanks again for your review!