Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Very uncomfortable beds and they are full size beds not queen as advertised.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 4, 2015 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We have 3 room types at our property King Size beds and Double beds which are full size beds that are longer than a traditional full. The only Queen size beds we have are in our Handicap Accessible rooms. We rotate our mattresses every 3 months to assure firmness. We apologize that the mattress was not as soft or firm as you would have preferred.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleveland, OH

Showers weren't hot enough, but OK overall

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: It was convenient to and from the Philly airport.
Cons: Shower temp needs to be hotter on the highest setting.
Check in and out was easy. Room keys worked most of the time on the first try. Shower was not at all hot enough for my liking. The water in the sink actually ran hotter than the shower did. I didn't care for the stubby pillows but that was made up for by the number of pillows given (5 for a king size bed). Overall my stay was OK. I chose them because of the free breakfast, which was a nice little spread.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2015 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Sorry for shower not being hot enough - hotels can only have the hot water only to a certain temp. Its to prevent children from being scolded by hot water. Our apologies for water not being hot enough.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Convenient to Riverton Country Club

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Pros: Clean, all the necessities
Cons: Repair gasket on shower door of room 209 so that shower doesnt leak onto floor.
Location: Golf, Riverton Country Club. Shopping at Cherry Hill malls.
I was sooooo relieved that the staff found my two dresses and suit! and that I will get them back through my friends daughter.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 24, 2015 by Luis Castillo, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2015 by Ann, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2015 by Ann, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Joseph from Suffern NY

Business trip

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels
Very clean room, hallway & lobby.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2015 by Ann, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

DO NOT STAY HERE

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels
The front desk was pleasant until I realize my bed was already slept in by the amount of hair all over the bed under the sheets. Then when I call for housekeeping the front desk tells me they are gone for the day (3:30)
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

OK

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels
The room was clean but shows signs of age. Drapes were off the rod on one side where the pull rod was missing. You can hear Route 130 traffic. The desk staff were personable, friendly, courteous and knowledgable. Good location but not worth the price that was charged.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 14, 2015 by Ann, Hotel Management
We are in the midst of our renovations of our "Design To Dream" package where everything in the room has been replaced with a new contemporary room concept. we will be completed by 12/15/14. Thank you for taking the time to write a review, and hope you give us another opportunity to impress you with our new "Design To Dream" room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Ok But Not Great

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels
We checked in late and the agent didn't know how to check us in so he had to call his manager in the middle of the night. It took 30 minutes to get a room key even though the reservation was prepaid. The next day housekeeping never came to clean our room. We got back to the room around 5:30pm and everything was the same as when we'd left. We called the front desk and they said they would send someone. An hour later someone showed up while we were napping and cleaned the room - very inconvient! They are renovating and the new furnishings look great. They should take greater attention to detail on some of the reno work but it looks great from 15 feet away.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels