Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comforting and safe place to stay while traveling

Posted May 2, 2013
the young man at the front desk was very helpful, the room was tidy and spacious and breakfast in the morning was convenient.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

never again

Posted Apr 27, 2013
Cons: thin walls, dirty
shower was dirty, hair stuck on wall, walls so thin I heard the guy next door snore all night. No way to force the fan on the ac/heater on for white noise.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
My room was a non-smoking room on the second floor. The surrounding rooms were also non-smoking rooms. The entire second floor smelled like cigarettes mixed with that perfume that is used to cover up cigarette smell. The blanket also had a cigarette burn on it. The walls are paper thin. I could hear everything my neighbor did and said. It was like they were inside my room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ray J.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel stay

Posted Dec 12, 2012
It would have been nice if a heads up was given that the hotel was under renovations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by DM

Convenient and Cozy

Posted Dec 10, 2012 on Hotels.com
I enjoyed my stay. The room was comfortable. The chair was stained, and one chair did not match the decor. Otherwise it was fine. The continenetal breakfast was excellent. The fitness room was not worth the 5 minutes I spent in it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2012 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2012 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

horrible hotel

Posted Nov 14, 2012 on Hotels.com
Nasty, stinky, run down place. I only stayed there because no other hotels were available because of hurricane sandy.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2012 on Hotels.com
The gave you so very. little. no table lamp everything was so very small coffee pot ashtray room itself for double bed room. The hall way had an odd oder.Soda machines did not work qand the smallest eating area I've ever seen. people were very nice and helpful.not nuch in food selection either. I really feel the owners need to step up their game. Stop being so cheap! also get a generator for storms like sandy and there will be others.