Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Rosefrom Alaska/Montana

Alaskan Girls

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was a great little apartment in the heart of this village with a balcony overlooking the main cobblestone street Lovely
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Fin leilighet for vennetur

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Vi var på vennetur, og leiligheten vi fikk, var veldig grei. Rolig strøk, vi fikk hver vår seng og sove i, kjøleskap, tekoker osv. Et stort pluss var gratis og godt Wifi i leiligheten. Hyggelig personale, grei informasjon om leiligheten og oppmøte i forkant og koselig frokoststund på terrassen om morgenen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Fred

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Veldig bra beliggenhet

Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
God service på dette B&B, koselig og bra beliggenhet. Stile og rolig.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

lovely quiet courtyard space

Posted May 26, 2014
Great communication from this B&B, lovely staff, spotlessly clean, quiet and comfy and very accessible - a short walk from the train and seafront in Monterosso.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location. Good size apartment for 4 people . Owner very friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rolffrom Nesøya

Sentral bed & breakfast

Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Sentralt i Monterosso samtidig som den ligger i en stille sidesmug. Hyggelig og personlig oppfølging med SMS fra eieren med god beskrivelse om hvordan finne stedet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Shirleyfrom Calgary, Canada

Very enjoyable stay once we found it.

Posted Nov 8, 2013
Pros: Service, cleanliness, location and breakfast quality. Very helpful manager and staff.
Cons: Contact manager for directions as the Google map lacked detail.
Location: Hiking to Vernazza, boating excursions to the other villages, walking in the new and older sections of town, wine bars and outside trattorias.
Cherry, the manager, is very helpful and the complimentary taxi to the train when leaving is a great service. Breakfast in the courtyard very good. Somewhat steep stairs up to the bedroom. Central location close to restaurants, boating excursion landing and hiking trail access.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Eric

Decent place to rest after a long hike

Posted Oct 27, 2013
Pros: Clean, modern and comfortable.
Cons: Stronger wifi signal.
Location: Beach, hiking trails galore.
We stayed here after a long hike, from Manarola all the way to Monterosso. The hotel's in the old part of town, closer to the trail, so it's a good place to sort of stumble into after a long day of trekking. The room was clean and modern, with a hot, powerful shower that was very desperately needed. The only downside is that there's no reception, so we had to call the owners to let us in. We rang about an hour ahead of time, specifying when we'd arrive, but it still took the owners about 30 min. to come by – so we were just sort of sitting outside for a while, doing nothing. Only other modest complaint is that the wifi doesn't really work, even with the password. But the breakfast in the morning is solid and the room itself was great. So really, any complaints at all are pretty minor. We'd stay here again if we found ourselves in Monterosso.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Sisselfrom N

Kjempebra

Posted Jun 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
Utrolig koselig i gamlebyen i Monterosso. Frokost rett utenfor døren, hyggelig vertskap, rolig gate hvor det bare var 1 minutt å gå til hovedgaten. Vi var 3 damer på tur og hadde en enkeltseng i første etasje og en hems med dobbeltseng. I første etasje var det god plass og en kveld satt vi syv damer der inne og hadde god plass. Hvis vi skal til Monterosso igjen så skal vi definitivt bo på samme plass.