Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

average hotel room

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Pros: -
Cons: -
Location: -
unexpectedly large hotel room. bathroom was average. the room is in a pretty central area of La Spezia, but that area isn't very inspiring!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Troyfrom Leuven

Great Simple Hotel

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were a family with small children and really enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The unexpected complimentary breakfast was a pleasant surprise. The state of the hotel was nice, and although the hotel was a little bit far from the train station, the was was easy through a nice pedestrian area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mom Jamesfrom Vancouver, WA

Great family service

Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
This place was a bit unnerving at first. It is very small and family run, but they were sp nice and attentive. They spoke very little English, but we communicated well. It was quiet, clean, close to our attractions, nice breakfast, wifi in room worked well and there was a great little laundromat right across the street. Car was kept in their garage which made us feel safe with that. We we pleasantly surprised by this one.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by 건영from 한국

외국인에게 추천할만한 호텔이 아니라고 생각함 .

Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
분명 2인으로 숙박했는데 3인실로 예약되어 그럴 경우도 많길래 그려려니 했는데 체크인 할때 화장실이 공용이라 (예약시 객실 정보는 화장실 있다는 내용, 예약 바우쳐엔 공용이라는 ... 내용이라 헷갈렸는데요 ) 물어보니 3인실 요금이고 3인실은 공용 화장실 이라고.. 하루 숙박비 가 90 유로인데 화장실 도 공용 , 게다가 벽에는 숙박비 75유로 조식 6유로라고 버젓이 적혀있는 데 ... 어떨수 없이 숙박을 했지만 크래임을 걸고 싶음. 정말 돈이 아싸왔고 호텔닷컴의 정보처리도 아주 불만임
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jesúsfrom Barcelona

Bah... está bien...

Posted Apr 30, 2014
Pros: El personal... si bien no está muy preparado para los extranjeros, se apañan bastante bien
Cons: Podrían poner lavabos en todas las habitaciones... la mía estaba al lado de uno y a su vez tenía ducha y lavamanos... le faltaba el váter... pero bue'
Si lo que quieres es un sitio para dormir y donde ducharte... está muy bien... la verdad es que el hotel en sí está bastante bien... no hay quejas ;)
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Passing through

Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is an good place to stay if you're coming into cinque really late at night. It's a bit far from the station if your walking. I wish I had just jumped on my train to cinque considering La Spez isn't much more than a town to get groceries on your way into cinque.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Candicefrom London

Decent room

Posted Apr 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
It is alright, but a little bit expensive for condition of the room, as it was shared toilet with others, and the bath is open air. Hotel location is accessible by bus from La Spezia train station. Other than that, the stay was decent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Francescafrom Milano

Ottimo albergo a buon prezzo

Posted Apr 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Tutto ottimo! Anche la colazione! Ci torneremo!