Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Keith from California

Great Hotel

Posted Jun 12, 2014
This is a great location to visit Cinque Terre. We stayed for two night and had a bay front room with a beautiful view. The boat is a 15 min walk and there are a good number of restaurants within easy walking distance. They have free parking and a wonderful breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Windy

Posted Nov 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great location but needs better windows when the weather is windy as they "whistled" all night long.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by angela from scotland

fantastic hotel

Posted Oct 22, 2013
Pros: everything was just as it should be great service and very central to the town
Cons: nothing
Location: the beach was great and so near just across the road and the town shops and resturants just a short walk away.
even before going to Italy the hotel staff were so helpful giving times of buses, trains and info on taxi services. Ideal location near everything beach, shops, resturants and beautiful views . The breakfast was a banquette and the service was amazing . Rooms were lovely and clean turned over everyday with clean linen and towels. All in all a great place to stay and will come back next year .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ray F from Melbourne Australia

Italian seaside splendor

Posted Oct 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
This is a wonderful hotel that is a little of the beaten, as you really need a car to get there. Will great views over Lerici, and a short walk to the village for a selection of excellent restaurants. The hotel was very clean, had very helpful and attentive staff, and a very satisfying breakfast each day we were there. I fully recommend that traveller seek this hotel out, as it was the best hotel we stayed at during our Itialian vacation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mark & Catherine from Vancouver, Canada

Highly recommended

Posted Sep 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
We chose to stay here based on customer reviews instead of simply looking at the 3 star rating and are very happy we did! Everything about this hotel was outstanding, decor modern, the service was great, room was small but immaculate, location great, breakfast delicious, views beautiful ... Can't say enough! The front desk staff was very welcoming and helpful. The young lady who checked us in was simply bursting with energy / ideas for making our visit enjoyable. As for the 3 star rating of the hotel, that reflects that the hotel is "simple" ... No fancy dining room (there are 100's of restaurants in Lerici), no pool (but right across the street from the beach), no gym. It is a short walk along the seaside from the hotel to the main piazza of "town", boat to Cinque Terra, castle etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh pa.

Posted Sep 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
Location between Lerici and San Terenzo perfect. Beach across the street and accommodations at the Colombo beach club terrific for a more private beach experience. The family that runs the hotel is the best along with the entire staff, totally there for you, more than one would expect. Breakfast very nice and a cheery atmosphere. Free convenient parking and swimming pool near by, a local tennis club and local public 9 hole golf course. Service excellent, even made my wife's birthday very special. Very helpful with all of our needs. Can't say enough. Vacation perfetto. The view from our room, sun deck, or balcony exquisite. Ciao.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Pam C from Fort Worth, TX

A wonderful hotel with a great staff

Posted Aug 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great in every way!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Simondrake001 from Surrey

great short break

Posted Jun 16, 2013
great location .... pricey but ok for short stop over. beach is right outside and views of the water from the front rooms are great. very helpful reception team