Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Annikafrom Sverige

Trevlig personal och nära till tåget.

Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotellets läge är bra, både nära till järnvägsstationen och centrumet som har en trevlig atmosfär. En liten butik mycket nära hotellet. Små rum, även badrummet, men rent och fräscht och med en liten balkong. Bra sängar och kuddar (ej dun). Personal som gärna hjälper till!! Frukosten helt ok. Restaurangen var inte öppen då vi var där i månadsskiftet okt/nov, men det fanns flera bra restauranger på gångavstånd nere i stan.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Zacharyfrom Virginia

Great stay!

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Valentina at the front desk was awesome! She was super friendly when we arrived - gave us a nice big clod glass of water. She also provided great advice for our upcoming Cinque Terre hike. Hotel Carla was modern, clean and comfortable. Room was on the small side and so was the shower, but this is Italy after all! However there was plenty of storage for bags and clothes. Breakfast was great - lots of variety, really fresh food, and a nice setting. A good price for the area - very convenient to the restaurants and shops and train station in Levanto. We am very glad we stayed here instead of in one of the 5 Cinque Terre towns. Without question I recommend this hotel to others and we would certainly stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom PAU

Hotel bien situé .Personnel très aimable

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Location: Très . Bon point de base pour visiter les Cinque Terre. Gare à 10mn à pied de l'hôtel. Parking gratuit dans les rues voisines.
Hotel très agréable , deco moderne,petit déjeuner parfait et réception d'une amabilité hors du commun. Seul bémol le 3ème lit dans la chambre assez inconfortable. A recommander sans souci
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom victoria, b.c.

Great Location

Posted Oct 31, 2014
This hotel had a wonderful staff who were extremely helpful in setting up itineraries and providing local information. The hotel is situated close to the train station so that Cinque Terra locations were extremely easy to access.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Yvonnefrom Norge

Supert og sentralt. Topp service.

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Supert hotell! Flott beliggenhet med kort vei både til togstasjon og sentrum/strand (5min gange). Flott utgangspunkt for å utforske cinque terre! Mye bedre enn andre overnattingssteder vi prøvde i området. Nytt, rent og god frokost i forhold til hva man gjerne får i Italia. Vi fikk lov til å la bagasjen vår bli på hotellet i 2 dager mens vi gikk på tur med sekk. Super service fra personalet. Kommer gjerne tilbake, og anbefaler hotellet på det varmeste.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Francisco

Good place to stay

Posted Oct 26, 2014
Levanto is one town past the five that make up the Cinqueterre region. Levanto was quiet in October, in contrast to the 5 Cinqueterre towns. Hotel Carla is five minutes from the train station and the ocean! It is a very clean small hotel. The desk clerks were all very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was excellent. The room was very clean. Small, but comfortable. We had a small, private outside sitting area which was really nice. I would stay here again. Levanto is a lovely town with a nice beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom seoul

식당이 아름다운 곳

Posted Oct 24, 2014
Pros: 식당이 제일 맘에들었어요
Cons: 방음시설
Location: 기차역과 십오분정도
시설은 최근에 리노베이션을 했는지 깔끔했지만 방음은 너무 안 되었고 방이 너무 작아서 비좁은 느낌이 들었고 가격대비 욕조시설이 없어서 아쉬웠습니다 식당 인테리어가 훌륭했고 다양한 메뉴구성과 과일도 준비되어 있어서 만족스러운 식사를 했습니다 .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Frankfrom Norge

Greit hotell, topp service og frokost!

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Meget tilfreds. Litt harde madrasser og tynne vegger, men super service!