Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ales

bien situé

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: la gentillesse du propriétaire parking apprécié vu la difficulté du stationnement
Location: village des cinque terre
trés bon accueil bien placé pour visiter les cinque terre petit déjeuner correct
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

Nice hotel in exceptional village

Posted Dec 7, 2014
Pros: Free parking, nice breakfast, helpful hotel owner
Location: Exceptional little village, you could walk through the town for hours, loved it Views are exceptional no matter where you look!
Big plus as there was parking available on the hotel site Nice patio outside each room where we can sit, drink and eat
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by HappyKasfrom London

Great base to stay to explore Cinque Terre

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel location was perfect for our stay minutes away from the amenities of Riomaggiore. The proprietor, Enrico was very welcoming and kind and gave us lots of information to help plan our trip and told us the buses to catch. Parking was fine as we had a space reserved at the hotel. When you arrive tell the man at the barrier you have a car space at the hotel otherwise he will direct you into the multi storey car park. The room was clean and comfortable and we loved the shared terrace area that came with the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Colorado

Nice Hotel up on the hill

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Pros: nice view with the patio
Cons: Nothing I could think of
Location: Very close to the main street.
We had no problem finding hotel, pretty easy straight shot up on the hill after the tunnel, Enrico checked us in and took us to the room and everything was easy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom québec

Hotel del sol, Riomaggiore

Posted Oct 4, 2014
Pros: Emplacement, parking a l'hôtel, courtoisie.
Location: Bien situé dans le village, près de tout.
Enrico et Maria font toute la différence. Propriétaire très courtois, toujours prêt à aider avec de bons conseils.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ireland

good hotel in perfect location, very helpful staff

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: nothing
Location: very handy location for everything just don't bring big luggage it's Cinque Terre and no high hills too..beautiful place on earth
very good hotel in perfect location and very helpful Enrico and the wife xxx great time in Cinque Terre..will be back from matured couple Ireland...james and virginia
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Accariasfrom Arles

Excellent

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Patron super,parlant bien le français,de bon conseil pour les balades,très grande gentillesse.Chambres agréables et bien tenues
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tianlun Zhangfrom Chicago

extremely friendly host!

Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enrico was the kindest host we had met on our trip! Prior to our arrival, he had sent (via e-mail) us a map of the area as well as detailed instructions on how to get to the hotel from the train station. After we arrived, he described to us the sights nearby and recommended possible itineraries and restaurants. I think it's safe to say that our trip would not have been nearly as great without his advice. The room was clean and view from our patio was decent. No complaints!