Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bra läge men störande kyrkklockor. Litet hotell men trevligt. Bra frukost!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Johan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by LOMBARDOfrom Alpes Maritimes

Service correct

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Personnel à l'écoute avec un confort appréciable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Giovannifrom Clearwater, FL

Great base for our visit to Cinque Terre

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
While the hotel room was somewhat small, it was clean and comfortable. The hotel was well kept, the breakfasts were excellent, with good variety of food and beverages, The management staff (a husband and wife team) was extremely helpful and friendly. For example, when I was getting lost in the narrow streets of Levanto while driving to the hotel, she was able to masterfully and patiently direct me by cell phone until we arrived. One night, he offered to us a free drink, while pleasantly chatting after our return from a local restaurant. Overall, a very positive experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bra i sin prisklass med ovanligt hjälpsam personal för att vara i Italien. Även frukosten var utmärkt för att vara Italien. Det bullrade rätt mycket från folkliv på gata och kyrkklockor men det verkar vara standard i Levanto. Det gick smidigt att åka till cinque terra för att vandra och med tanke på hur proppat det var i byarna där känns Levanto som en bra lösning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Lenefrom Aarhus

Hyggeligt hotel med god service og beliggenhed

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotellet er ikke særlig stort, men tilgengæld rigtig hyggeligt. God morgenmadsbuffet. Venlig og hjælpsom personale. Værelset var rent og pænt og rengøringen god i løbet af ugen. Vi havde to balkonner, men de var så små, at de var svære at bruge til noget, og der stod kun én stol på den ene og hverken bord eller stol på den anden. Til gengæld har hotellet en rigtig dejlig tagterasse med udsigt over byen, så den benyttede vi i stedet. Hotellet har en rigtig god beliggenhed midt i Levanto - tæt på togstation (5-7 minutters gang) og 2 min fra stranden, en masse restauranter, supermarkeder og turistinformationen. Den centrale beliggenhed betød desværre også, at der var en del larm fra gaden om natten. Men helt klart anbefalelsesværdigt!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Sentralt

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Topp opphold, eneste negative var at det ikke ble skiftet til rene håndklær under tredagers oppholdet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Chris

Smidigt läge, men lyhört

Posted Jun 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Vi hade det bra på Hotel Europa. Inte långt att gå till/från tåget som tog oss på dagsutflykter till Cinque Terre som ju är fantastiskt. Hotellet var över lag ok, men inte mer. Nackdelen var mest att det var oerhört lyhört när andra gäster kom hem, eftersom dörren ut till korridoren var en tunn gammal trädörr.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

close to everything

Posted Jun 14, 2014
excellent location close to train station, waterfront and stores
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Boofrom Montreal

Great central location

Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location close to the beach and many small shops with friendly purveyors. Within easy walking distance of the train station. Worth it to get a balcony for people- watching. Owners and staff are friendly, helpful and very accommodating with special requests. Breakfast is good but get there early.