Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Molto buone la posizione e la cucina.

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ottima la vicinanza al mare, molto buona la cucina.Il personale è gentile. Le camera ( almeno la nostra) non sono esattamente come appaiono nelle foto, e le pareti avrebbero bisogno di una rinfrescata. Solo pochi posti auto, non sufficienti per tutte le camere
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by SKfrom NO

Exellent location nearby beach.

Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Maybe a bit expensive. but with many benefits: max 5 minuts walk down to the beach, parking space, Lerici is approx 30 min walk and from here its possible to take a ferry over to cinque terre/ portofino. Very tasy breakfast. :) Nice staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mariofrom Alba

Qualità/prezzo imbattibile

Posted Mar 10, 2014
Albergo scelto per il prezzo ma che si rivela niente male per la qualità del servizio e per la posizione strategica che ci permette un weekend di passeggiate nei più bei sentieri della Liguria.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by EZIOfrom ALESSANDRIA

ALBERGO VICINO AL MARE - MOLTO TRANQUILLO IN MEZZO

Posted Feb 4, 2014
Pros: LA CORDIALITA' DEL PERSONALE
Cons: NESSUNO PIU' DI COSI'
Location: OTTIMA POSIZIONE MOLTO TRANQUILLA NON SI SENTONO RUMORI E MOLTO VERDE NEI D'INTORNI
IO E MIO MARITO ABBIAMO FATTO UN BELLISSIMO SOGGIORNO PRESSO HOTEL GIGLIO. CAMERA SPAZIOSA MOLTO RISCALDATA PULIZIA OTTIMA COLAZIONE ABBONDANTE E FINE!!! QUALSIASI RICHIESTA VIENE ESAUDITA
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Marilenafrom Genova

Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Ottima colazione, cortesia, locali puliti, letti comodi.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 22, 2013
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
I had sent 2 e mails re how to get there from La Spezia and neither e mails were answered. When I arrived I enquirer why and was told by the receptionist oh I don't know. Was given no information re the area which was wonderful. It was supposed to be close to the Cinque Terre villages it is not and that is very misleading.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Maryfrom Scotland

Great location

Posted Sep 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
For some where to sleep and breakfast it is ideal.