Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

perfect stay for in and out of airport.

Posted Sep 27, 2014
Our last night in Italy before an early morning flight was spent here. Clean and friendly, quite nice and just a short stroll to rivers edge and many many restaraunts,shops. Lots of fishing and boat activity along the canal was fun to watch.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Damefrom Hedmark

Komfortable senger

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotellet er helt greit, litt for trange bad, men sengene var veldig gode. Litt mange trapper opp fra stasjonen til hotellet og med rom i 4 etasje ble det ikke akkurat bedre. De 4 nettene vi overnattet der, var det dessverre en del gatebråk og bilfritt var det ihvertfall ikke! Men ,pluss for hyggelig sted og deilige senger, ikke steinharde som ellers i Italia.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Mary-Annfrom Norge

Koselig lite htoell, i en koselig liten by:-)

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Riomaggiore er en liten fiskerlandsby. Første byen sør i rekken av Ciniqu Terre. I Riomaggiore finnes ingen "hoteller", men mange rom rundt omkring i husene, og felles resepsjon, og frokost i en liten resturant "rundt hjørnet" Vårt rom var enkelt, men med alt vi trengte, og en fantastisk utsikt!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ragnifrom Sandefjord

Koselig men mye trapper

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Kjempe fornøyd alle byene spesielle men mye trapper
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dr. Dürrichfrom 82067 Ebenhausen

stilvoll,idyllisch aber unpersönlich

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Weltkulturerbe , das man aber von Ort zu Ort erwandern sollte
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Terjefrom Møre

Bra beliggenhet.

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bra senger, rene håndklær hver dag, hyggelig betjening, grei beliggenhet. Ekstremt lite bad, skitten dusj, ødelagt toalettsete, løs speilhylle, støvete gulv under senger og møbler. Frokosten var svært sparsom. Høy pris for produktet som ble tilbudt.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by lovelyfrom CHINA

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
房间干净舒适,住在最高层,虽然上楼有点小累,但是是海景房,真心觉得不错。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location and functional.

Posted Aug 3, 2014
Rooms were small, but clean, functional and comfortable. Steep stairs to rooms. Staff were helpful. Excellent cappuccino at morning breakfast. Location on upper part of main street is quieter than below.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Barbarafrom USA

Close to main shopping area.

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The building is old and our room had an unpleasant odor. It was difficult to carry our large suitcase through the narrow stone alleyway to our room which was up steps which when it rained became very slippery.