Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brighton, UK & Sydney, Australia

Great room, lovely village, close to station

Posted Jun 26, 2015
Had a very pleasant stay. Room was spacious, clean and very comfortable - the bed especially. Slept like a log on that mattress (with the exception of the church bells going off all the time and waking us but being in a small village they'd be heard from most places I imagine and we went back to sleep easily anyway). The air con was very welcomed at times but the windows allowed great ventilation too. Bathroom facilities were good and were clean. The staff were nice and friendly. Breakfast was a nice selection of cereals, pastries and cheese/salamis as well as fresh coffees made to order. We stayed just around the corner from the reception which was no issue aside from bringing our large suitcase around but we already expected stairs in such a location so no complaints there either. Would definitely stay again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

perfect stay for in and out of airport.

Posted Sep 27, 2014
Our last night in Italy before an early morning flight was spent here. Clean and friendly, quite nice and just a short stroll to rivers edge and many many restaraunts,shops. Lots of fishing and boat activity along the canal was fun to watch.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Dame from Hedmark

Komfortable senger

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels
Hotellet er helt greit, litt for trange bad, men sengene var veldig gode. Litt mange trapper opp fra stasjonen til hotellet og med rom i 4 etasje ble det ikke akkurat bedre. De 4 nettene vi overnattet der, var det dessverre en del gatebråk og bilfritt var det ihvertfall ikke! Men ,pluss for hyggelig sted og deilige senger, ikke steinharde som ellers i Italia.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Mary-Ann from Norge

Koselig lite htoell, i en koselig liten by:-)

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels
Riomaggiore er en liten fiskerlandsby. Første byen sør i rekken av Ciniqu Terre. I Riomaggiore finnes ingen "hoteller", men mange rom rundt omkring i husene, og felles resepsjon, og frokost i en liten resturant "rundt hjørnet" Vårt rom var enkelt, men med alt vi trengte, og en fantastisk utsikt!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ragni from Sandefjord

Koselig men mye trapper

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels
Kjempe fornøyd alle byene spesielle men mye trapper
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dr. Dürrich from 82067 Ebenhausen

stilvoll,idyllisch aber unpersönlich

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels
Weltkulturerbe , das man aber von Ort zu Ort erwandern sollte
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Terje from Møre

Bra beliggenhet.

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels
Bra senger, rene håndklær hver dag, hyggelig betjening, grei beliggenhet. Ekstremt lite bad, skitten dusj, ødelagt toalettsete, løs speilhylle, støvete gulv under senger og møbler. Frokosten var svært sparsom. Høy pris for produktet som ble tilbudt.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by lovely from CHINA

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels
房间干净舒适,住在最高层,虽然上楼有点小累,但是是海景房,真心觉得不错。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location and functional.

Posted Aug 3, 2014
Rooms were small, but clean, functional and comfortable. Steep stairs to rooms. Staff were helpful. Excellent cappuccino at morning breakfast. Location on upper part of main street is quieter than below.