Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Bon hôtel.

Posted Dec 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ancien hôtel, bien rénové, de la chaine Jolly Hotels. Confort de bon niveau quoique la circulation soit bruyante au matin. Service efficace et sympathique.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sydney

It's close to the main shopping area.

Posted Nov 4, 2014
It's also only 10 mins away by bus from the train station. When we asked for a room with a nice view the hotel asked for a 10€ extra for one night. We were a bit suprised coz we've never been asked for extra cost for this request from any hotels we stayed in before.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by jaredfrom Fort Lauderdale

Great place to stay when visiting Chinque Terre

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
all was excellent
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Enriquefrom Monterrey

Desayuno de poca variedad

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
En general bien, el desayuno, con muy poca variedad
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jan W.Fredriksenfrom Flott

Bra senger og beliggenhet på hotel

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bra beliggenhet når en skal besøke de 5 byene.Frokostsal noe overfylt hvis en ankommer før kl.08.00
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Firade 35 år som parfrom Centralt

Utmärkt centralt läge nära havet

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bra hotell med perfekt läge nere vid havet. Nära till bra restauranger, shopping och transporter. Enkelt att bo med bra service. Lite tråkigt frukostrum samt saknade en bar
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Marianne Dahlfrom Odense

God beliggenhed!

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
God og imødekommende service. God beliggenhed ned mod strandpromenaden. Gå afstand til gågaden. Morgenmaden lidt underdimensioneret, for få pladser og langsom opfyldning i "myldretiden".
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mark and Janefrom from Chicago

Modern and well designed with sea views.

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
An airy, modern, well designed and well built hotel with superb sea views and a superior breakfast with everything from eggs to panini to yogurt to pastries to local specialities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom boston

Nice hotel in the heart of La Spezia

Posted Sep 25, 2014
Stayed at La Spezia one night so we could day trip to Cinque Terra. Had enough time to visit the resort and beach area of La Ricci (only about 15 mins away). The hotel is only a few blocks from the shopping district and some of the higher rated restaurants. The breakfast buffet was very good. Lots of variety and an awesome self serve espresso machine. The hotel can park your car for 20 euro or if you can find a blue spot you can park overnight by buying the ticket after 8pm.