Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Value!

Posted Nov 7, 2014
my high maintenance girlfriend didn't want to leave!! rooms were large, clean and staff were very friendly and helpful - pictures online didn't do justice, was very nice!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Christianfrom Plan de Cuques - BdR -

Bravo et merci !

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Séjour découverte des Cinqueterre. Arrivée à l'hôtel de nuit un peu difficile. La signalisation mériterait d'être améliorée. Par contre,les conditions d'accueil, hébergement et restauration sont quasiment parfaites et tout à fait conformes aux avis trés élogieux exprimés sur le site. Je recommanderais cet établissement sans aucune réserve. Bravo et merci.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Robertfrom ALLAUCH

Parfaitement parfait!!!

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Un acceuil des plus chaleureux, avec un staff disponible, aimable et souriant, nous ont fait passer 3 jours très agréable!Le petit déjeuner et la restauration en général est généreux et excellent!! Quant à la chambre ,elle dispose de tout le confort d'un 4 étoiles!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Hotel oberhalb von Levanto

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Zu Fuß braucht man knapp 10 min in die Altstadt oder zum Strand, allerdings bietet das Hotel einen extrem unkomplizierten Shuttle. Außerdem ist der Bahnhof in 5 min zu Fuß erreicht, perfekt, um die Cinque Terre zu erkunden. Hotel mit Pool und hübschem Saunabereich ist wirklich sehr nett, lediglich den Frühstücksraum/Restaurant fanden wir etwas unpersönlich; zum Essen sind wir deshalb lieber runter in die Stadt gelaufen. Personal war sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit mit Wandervorschlägen, Karten etc. Lediglich das Badezimmer ist etwas old fashioned mit ruckeliger Duschkabinen-Tür....aber das ist auch Jammern auf hohem Niveau.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Josteinfrom Norway

Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Eneste (lille) minus var at vi ikke hadde utsikt til sjøen. Ellers var alt topp. Glimrende utgangspunkt for 5Terre og bading.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by B Laskofrom Canada

A very pleasant hotel

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed here for 2 days and were upgraded to a suite. It's a lovely hotel run by fabulous staff. They were very helpful and arranged for a boat trip along the coast to see the towns of Cinque Terre. The bed was comfortable and the location pretty. It's a bit of a hike down to the city centre. They will drive and pick you up however, if you are lazy like me. We also had dinner there and it was excellent with a beautiful view of the city. They are helpful in choosing places for dinner in town as well. I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Little gem in the countryside

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were pleasantly surprised at this hotel and the service was excellent. The only thing I would have wanted for an expensive hotel was an updated bathroom. It felt like they had run out of money when they were doing the rooms, and that bathroom with a plastic shower, was a disappointment. However the rest of the resort made up for that one small thing. Food was good, breakfast choices were the best we had all over Italy and the pool, location to the Cinque Terre train station were well worth the stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom eaubonne

Superbe endroit

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: La piscine ,le superbe petit déjeuner avec possibilité de jus d orange frais!!!!la taille des chambre et la vue dégagée ,le parking et la navette
Cons: La dimension de la douche peu en ligne avec le standing et la taille de la chambre.le ménage si vous restez plusieurs jours .
Location: Visiter les cinq terre et les plages
Pour découvrir les cinq terre cet hotel est idéalement situé de plus la direction met tout en place pour vous rendre la vie facile et pour vous conseiller .10 minutes de marche de la gare Max et 15 du centre de levento et des plages pour les restaurants l hotel vous donne de merveilleux conseils et effectue pour vous la réservation et les transports
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Tolles Hotel - familienfreundlich, modern und top

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: Frühstück und Spa-Bereich
Cons: Öffnungszeit des Spa-Bereichs
Aufenthalt zum Hochzeitstag - bestens aufgenommen worden, top Verpflegung, toller Spa-Bereich, freundlicher und zuverlässiger Service - top !