Ratings based on 102 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Berlin

preiswerte, nette Unterkunft im Zentrum

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Pros: Nette Gastgeber
Location: Stadtzentrum, gute Verkehrsverbindungen in die Cinque Terre
La Spezia war für mich der Ausgangspunkt für die Erkundungen in der Cinque Terre. Im Hotel Teatro fühlte ich mich sehr wohl und gut aufgenommen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sydney, Australia

Nice quiet hotel close to the marina

Posted Dec 10, 2014
I enjoyed my stay at the Teatro. The staff were friendly and helpful, the location is great - in the middle of the main pedestrian area and close to the marina. It's a bit of a walk to the train station, but not too bad. I found it a great place to stay to use as a base for exploring the Conque Terre. Check out the fantastic cheap seafood place nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by micka3dfrom france

parfait emplacement dans le centre

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bon hôtel en général car emplacement exceptionnel dans le centre et proche des excursions en bateau et de la zone de restauration et shopping. Antonio et sa femme sont très accueillant. La chambre reste modeste, literie moyennement confortable. Tarif un peu élevé pour le type d'établissement sans petit déjeuner mais compensé par l'emplacement idéal pour les cinq terres
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by antonyfrom nice

propreté et positionnement centre ville

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
une odeur de propreté vous envahit dans le couloir dès que vous arrivez et et de "soupline" dans la chambre très agréable. Tels sont les premiers souvenirs de cet établissement. en somme j'ai rarement vu un établissement aussi propre sans une poussière dans le couloir sur le mobilier etc Le confort de la chambre est correct. Seul réel bémol, toilettes et douche en dehors dans une même pièce très exiguë mais c'est propre et partagé par peu d'autres personnes semble-t-il. Sur 2 nuits, pour nous, c'était toujours libre et propre. C'est donc surtout inconfortable mais sur un très court séjour, on s'en accommode d'autant que ça semble assez ordinaire sur le parc hôtelier de la ville. pas de petit déj. L'emplacement est excellent.5 min à pied du terminal bateau pour les 5 terres et 10/15 min de la gare. en pleine rue piétonne. quelques nuisances sonores possible car appartements particuliers dans l'immeuble. Pas de parking mais l'hôtel indique où stationner assez proche et gratuitement. personnel très sympa parlant anglais et à disposition rapidement jusqu'à 22h car résident l'étage au dessus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Giovannifrom Taranto

Una notte alla la spezia

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ottimo come in stanza a casa
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Sidfrom USA

Great Location, very good place to stay

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
The best part of the hotel is Mr.Antonio who manages this Hotel. Great guy, very informative , very helpful and nice person.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Simonafrom Formia

ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo

Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ho passato una sola notte in hotel e ho trovato molta disponibilità da parte del proprietario che mi ha fornito anche una mappa e indicazioni per arrivare alla stazione. Ho trovato tutto come da descrizione. Ci ritornerò.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jimmyukfrom United Kingdom

Perfect destination for cinque terre

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Teatro was a great location to base ourselves for Cinque Terre. Antonio and his wife were incredibly nice, hospitable and did everything they could to make us comfortable. The room was great, lovely large comfortable bed, and the room was well equipped. Just 10 mins from the train station makes this a perfect place to stay for cinque terre or if you just want to visit la spezia
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by ivanafrom saluzzo

consigliato

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Posizione strategica a due passi dall'imbarcadero e direttamente sulle vie del centro storico affollate di locali e negozi. Proprietari gentilissimi e disponibili. Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by LG

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com