Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Spacious

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Large rooms with space to store your suitcases without feeling crowded. Modern tasteful furnishings . A market is across the road but double glazing ensures there is no noise. Close to train station and town centre. Highly recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hôtel à la Spezia

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Urban chic hotel est très bien situé et rend la visite des Cinqueterres très facile. Seul hic, le lit aussi dur qu'une planche de bois.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Aussiefrom Australia

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hard to find parking and poor wifi but apart from that hosts are lovely and rooms and clean and tidy and very nice! For a short stay would recommend! Very nice and friendly staff!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Stéphane Mfrom France

Très bonne adresse

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Très bonne adresse. Accueil sympathique, intérieur neuf et moderne. Idéalement situė pour prendre le bateau ou le train vers les 5 Terres.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified travelerfrom Meran - Südtirol

Modernes Ambiente

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: Die Gestaltung der Räumlichkeiten und das zuvorkommende Personal.
Cons: Nein.
Location: Es befindet sich unmittelbar neben den Obst- und Fischmarkt. Im Zentrum. 10 Gehminuten vom entfernt Hafen.
Bei dem Urbau Chic House handelt sich um eine 200m² große Wohnung, in einem Gebäude welches 1907 gebaut worden ist, die umgebaut worden ist. Ergebnis - 7 Zimmer mit Bad in einem Modernen Ambiente! Der Eingang und das Treppenhaus sind echt schlimm.. umso größer war die Überraschung als wir das Zimmer betraten.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Greit hotell med utgangspunkt for Cinque Terre

Posted Jul 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fint, rent og ryddig hotell meg hyggelig betjening. Fint utgangspunkt for Cinque Terre, men ikke spesielt spennende by.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom michigan

Great Stay!

Posted Jul 3, 2014
My wife and I had a great stay at Urban Chic House. It was a little challenging to check in because the house is on the third floor of a building and you have to ring the buzzer. We had to ring several times before the door was unlocked. Other than that the room was very nice, the staff answered any questions we had. And it was a great place to explore Cinque Terre
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Contentfrom La Spezia

Center of action

Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed our stay. Clearly staying La Spezia when visiting Cinque Terre is the best option. Saw so many traverls struggling with their bags attempting to get to the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Manonfrom Canada

Voyage entre amies

Posted Jun 13, 2014
Pros: L'accueil, la propreté et la gentillesse du personnel
Cons: L'ascenseur...
Location: À distance égale de la gare de train et du ferry boat, donc tout peut se faire à pied! Situé en face du marché public, près des restos.
Bel accueil, chambre très propre, tel que les photos. Personnel faisant le maximum pour vous aider. Très bien situé Bon déjeuner