Ratings based on 165 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 22, 2014
great hotel. excellent location. best we stayed in after 3 weeks in Italy. service exceptional. best breakfast around. large luxurious rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom jeddah

Modern hotel in old city easy to reach historical

Posted Oct 13, 2014
I love the area service was good hotel clean and nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Herts, England

Palazzo Victoria - Verona

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Very comfortable and quiet situation. Good breakfast but did not try the restaurant for dinner as preferred to experience local places (which were also very good.) Centrally placed - near to arena and river. About 20 min steady walk from railway station. Staff very helpful. Definitely to be recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom incline village, nv

We LOVED this hotel!

Posted Oct 10, 2014
It was the best on our trip (one month in 2 90 days)- It is absolutely perfect Best location, VERY stylish, great staff and a fantastic room!!!! We'll be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Superbe palace au centre de Vérone

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Le point fort de l'établissement est sans contexte son emplacement centrale à Vérone. Les chambres sont belles, spacieuses et disposent de tout le confort nécessaire. Seul bémol, le prix du petit-déjeuner (EUR 30).
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom New York, NY

Too expensive, dark, and noisy

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: Its location, very close to Piazza Erbe.
Cons: I don't know.
This hotel is very beautiful and well located, but for the expensive cost of the rooms, there are problems that should not exist. Our room was basically dark, even when all the lights were on. Also, we could hear street noise from our room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Derbyshire UK

Centrally situated hotel for visiting Verona

Posted Sep 13, 2014
Pros: See above
Cons: See above
Location: The hotel provided us with a map and guide book whereby we were able to explore the many attractions close by.
We were initially greeted by friendly and courteous staff. The entrance and foyer were welcoming with tea, coffee and soft drinks readily available. The junior suite was spacious and comfortable. The buffet breakfast had a wide variety of dishes both hot and cold with something for everyone. We dined in the hotel restaurant for our evening meals. The waiters were knowledgeable about the dishes and were helpful as we made our choice. We enjoyed all of our meals where the flavours and presentation were excellent. We experienced a tour of the Roman Ruins which lie beneath the dining room. Overall our stay was excellent and we would happily recommend this hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Convenient and special

Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stay was excellent except for noise in our room. We were directly above their Victoria Club.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com