Ratings based on 157 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Preiswert in gute Stadtnähe

Posted Aug 28, 2014
Gut ist die Unterbringung von Fahrrädern in der Garage, Personal nett, Gänge sehr einfach und wenig einladend, Frühstücksbuffet gut
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Fair stay. Great breadfast!

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff and the breakfast are awesome! The room is okay, but the location is not that good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by LVfrom Paris

Chambre propre et confortable

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Chambre propre et confortable, personnel accueillant, les environs ne sont pas des plus beaux mais l'hôtel est à côté de la gare, ce qui est très pratique et à moins de 15 min à pieds du centre de Vérone.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel molto carino. Personale cordiale.

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: La camera. Il personale. La possibilità di avere il parcheggio gratuito.
Questo hotel mi è piaciuto molto. È situato in una zona tranquilla non lontana dal centro. Molto comodo il parcheggio gratuito proprio davanti all'hotel. Camera comoda e ben fornita. Il personale è stato molto gentile. Lo consiglierei
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very basic hotel

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Hotel is dated and very basic. Room itself was tiny with two barely comfortable beds. Little room to move around and no extras to make one feel comfortable. Useful if you need a hotel room for the opera but by no means would I recommend it. Breakfast was good, staff was friendly. Ok for one night, but no more.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Hotel med grei beliggenhet i Verona

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Et greit hotell rett utenfor sentrumskjernen i Verona. Gåavstand til sentrum (15min) og tog/bus (5min). Grei standard i forhold til pris, og lett tilgjengelig med bil. Aircondition fungerte greit, men var av typen av/på (ikke temp. Innstilling). Frokosten var ikke bra, men vi var generelt godt fornøyd med hotellet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Naomifrom London

Great, well-priced hotel near transport

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Close to the train station, comfortable hotel. Very good breakfast buffet and good, clean rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Denver, USA

Close to train station - 15 minute walk

Posted Aug 9, 2014
Pros: Close to the main train station. Nice breakfast for 8 Euro. Free wiFi
Location: about a 15 minute walk to the main center of verona.
Was relatively close to the Verona train station. About a 15 minute walk to city center attractions.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lahti

Hyvä sijainti.

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Pros: Hyvä aamupala.
Cons: .
Location: Juna-asema lähellä ja keskusta kävelymatkan päässä.
Positiivinen yllätys. Huone oli siisti ja huoneessa oli toimiva ilmastointi. Aamupala oli hyvää ja monipuolista.