Ratings based on 263 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Paris

Very good hotel in quite Area

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Cons: evrything is good
Location: old town is nice place,
i was in busniss trip, i was in this hotel for 4 night , Room is very confortible, and clean , hotel is very nice personnal is very good and symapathic , breakfast was very good evrything is nice , i cvan say this hotel is not for 3 starts but 4 stars better than many hotels in Paris, i would like all people try this hotel , they will find what i say its true.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Très bon rapport qualité/prix

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Emplacement idéal, Petit déj très bien pour un établissement 3 étoiles, personnel très serviable... Je vous le recommande ;)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2015
hotel a pochi minuti a piedi dal centro, camere ampie e spaziose, personale gentilissimo e poliglotta, colazioni abbondanti e piatti caldi veramente super. lo consiglio vivamente a tutti
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stay for 4 people

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Very good experience, perfect location, comfortable stay and excellent breakfast!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Susanna Smidtfrom Færøerne

hyggeligt hotel og meget hjælpsomt personale

Posted Nov 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Meget godt, hyggeligt hotel,og meget venligt og hjelpsomt personale Pladsen på værelset var meget lille og på badeværelset manglede virkelig en lille hylde at lægge nogle viktige ting på således at tingene ikke falder igennem.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Enestående service og fremragende morgenmad

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel Rinno ligger i en stille sidegade tæt på offentlig trafik og den gamle by. Der er en enestående service fra det venlige og effektive personale. Værelserne er store og særdeles renlige. Morgenmaden er velanrettet med et stort udvalg af friske varer, og der kan bestilles mange forskellige veltillavede varme retter, som laves på stedet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Très Bel Hôtel très Chic très grande chambre

Posted Oct 31, 2014
Pros: belle chambre de grande taille bel hôtel grande TV Wifi grande salle de bains accueil sympa
Cons: pas de chaine TV en français ni d'ascenseur mais que deux étages pas de distributeurs shampoing/ savon encore une baignoire et non pas une douche
Location: Peu de choses autour de l hôtel centre ville à moins d un km Il faut se promener le long de la rivière aux bords aménager et rue Gedimino
Très bel hôtel très proche des gares routière et ferroviaire mais un peu au sud 1 km du cœur de Vilnius Il est possible de venir de ces gares grâce au bus numéro 2 la Chambre est particulièrement grande et son état est impeccable Le Breakfast est très varié pour un petit hôtel : Produits de qualité et deux personnes pour préparer à la demande crêpes omelettes ... Il est très agréable de séjourner dans cet hôtel mais le rapport qualité prix pourrait être meilleur
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value for your money.

Posted Oct 3, 2014
Pros: Very pleasant hotel staff. Trying very hard to please the costumer
Cons: The facility has no elevators. The bathroom (shower) was a little too small.
Location: Close to the Old City- about 10 min. walk.
Overall, we enjoyed our stay at the hotel. The breakfast was very good. The room (especially the shower) was a little too small, but overall, it was a good value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Centennial, Colorado

Quaint and cozy hotel

Posted Oct 2, 2014
Pros: The staff was extremely attentive.
Cons: An elevator.
Location: Everything in Vilnius is within walking distance and the sights are too many to mention.
I highly recommend the Rinno hotel and staff The staff was extremely helpful with Excellent English and they went out of their way to accommodate requests. I sent an email request just 45 minutes before my plane landed to get a transfer from the airport to the hotel, and they had a taxi waiting for us. The complimentary breakfast was varied with fresh fruit, cereals, breads, cheeses, and jams plus there was a hot breakfast option of custom omelets or eggs prepared to order at no extra charge. Maps and directions to sites, banks, and other locations were readily provided. Rooms were immaculate and windows opened to accommodate fresh air needs. I highly recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Tdechillfrom Kingston, NY

A nice hotel with a lot of street noise

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed the Rinno. Nice room, good breakfast. But we we woken every night by smokers standing in front of the hotel. Maybe a room in the back would be quieter.