Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rivoli (TO)

Buona sistemazione a Dublino

Posted Mar 5, 2015
Pros: Proprietario gentilissimo simpatico e molto disponibile
Cons: si potrebbe aumentare la temperatura interna
siamo stati 2 notti a fine febbraio, Carino, comodo al centro di Dublino ragguingibile a piedi in 10 min, gradevole
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by schzellefrom mn

great

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
super quiet. very nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Diego, CA

Nice B&B with lovely hosts

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Pros: The staff, the breakfast, the room, the overall B&B quaint experience.
Location: Right off O'Connell Street on the north side of the river. Can walk to Temple Bar but most sites further away would require a bus trip.
My daughter and I stayed for 3 nights and couldn't have been more pleased. We had been staying at hotels in the UK but thought a B&B would be fun in Dublin. We chose wisely in choosing the Parkway. It is on the north side of the river but within walking distance to so much. If not, bus stops are very close by including one for the bus to the airport. Seamus and his staff were the highlight of the stay there. He sent a personal email to welcome us with directions on how to get there. And gave us a wonderful recommendation for a day visit to a nearby fishing village. We had excellent breakfast every morning and came back in the evenings to find our beds made, clean linens and tea/coffee supplies restocked. The rooms were impeccably clean and supplied with all we needed. We would definitely stay there again on a repeat visit to Dublin.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Marcelo Breve Migliarifrom São Paulo-Brazil

Excelente

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bed and breakfast bem localizado, com excelente café da manhã e pessoal muito simpático e atencioso!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Lourdesfrom Tarragona

camas muy cómodas

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
El hotel estaba muy bien. Pequeño pero muy acogedor. Muy límpio y familiar.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom av

Great breakfast and very friendly staff.

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Great breakfast and amazing, friendly staff but the rooms very very small. You could hear your neighbour next door as the walls were very thin. I had to knock at the wall in the middle of the night as someone decided to watch TV at 2am and you could hear everything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by chantalfrom monterosi

accogliente,familiare,ottima posizione

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Siamo state veramente bene in questo piccolo hotel , pulito ,in ottima posizione e il personale e' stato molto cordiale e attento.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good but Extermely overpriced

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pros: Short walk to O'Connell Street, Comfortable bed Cons: Could only get a hot shower if taken at night, breakfast not until 8, overpriced, charges 3% extra to take credit cards.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Not Very Accommodating

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Immediately on arrival we were informed that their credit card reader wasn’t working and they “couldn’t get another for at least four days” so we would have to pay cash. I complained that I didn’t have it and he said “You Americans never have cash, you’ll just have to get it.” The proprietor’s statements made me think he has done this before. As for the fabulous breakfast, it was standard fare with prepackaged sides. My advice, go somewhere else.