Ratings based on 356 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom southport

very friendly, well situated place to stay

Posted Mar 14, 2015
Pros: very quiet, comfortable, well situated and friendly.
Cons: larger quilts for the bed
Location: trips to salt mines, Auschwitz, and Schindler factory. Krakow square is lovely and there is a huge 3 floor shopping centre at the end of the road.
lovely stay only thing if being picky was the size of the quilt, on a double bed it did not reach the sides. The next day though the receptionist was happy to give us a second one as they did not have any larger ones.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Very comfortable and beautiful little hotel

Posted Mar 12, 2015
Pros: Everything was excellent - the environment, location, room cleanliness and staff attitude were all great!
Cons: None, very satisfied with our stay.
Location: The hotel is right next to Krakow Main Train Station. Only a few minutes' walk to old town, and around 10 minutes to the main square.
We were lucky to get a room with a kitchenette, and were pleasantly surprised to see that they have provided us with free tea, coffee, toiletries and towels. I have been to quite a few 3-star hotels in Europe, and not every single hotel provides all these amenities so we were very happy about this.The staff were very friendly. We were very surprised and satisfied with the value of this hotel - the price and quality of this hotel is such a steal! Highly recommended, would definitely stay again if visiting Krakow.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 13, 2015
Freundliches Personal, Zimmer etwas beengt aber ansonsten nichts auszusetzen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Uitstekende uitvalsplek voor een korte stedentrip

Posted Jan 31, 2015
Pros: De centrale ligging en het feit dat de kamers goed waren.
De goede beoordelingen van anderen die we van te voren lazen kunnen we van harte onderstrepen. We waren blij verrast met de uitstekende ligging, het vriendelijke personeel en de prima kamer, die schoon, fris en verzorgd was met zelfs een keukenblok en grote koelkast, theefaciliteiten, waterkoker e.d. We kunnen dit hotel van harte aanbevelen aan iedereen! Zowel het Centraal Station met een groot, nieuw winkelcentrum, zit op slechts een paar honderd meter afstand en de oude binnenstad bereik je na 10 minuten lopen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Strasbourg

Hotel calme et bien situé. Proche du centre

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Très bon accueil et personnel à votre service. Notre court séjour dans cet hôtel nous a satisfait.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Recommended !!!

Posted Jan 9, 2015
Perfect location for a really pretty accommodation. It's a few steps far from the centre of Krakow and a bus stop just in front of the hotel let you connect with to Salt Mines of Wielicka. Moreover the hotel is very near to the central station of the city with all the advantages that derive from that. I was saying that the Aparthotel is very pretty: personnel is very kind and the room is clean and comfortable. There are courtesy set both for bath and for kitchen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Madrid

Hotel confortable cerca del centro de Cracovia

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Este apartahotel está muy bien ubicado muy cerca del casco antiguo de Cracovia. En los alrededores hay cafeterias y restaurantes y justo al lado hay unas galerias comerciales y las estaciones de tren y de autobuses, así como también está muy cerca la parada del autobús que te lleva al aeropuerto. El personal del hotel es muy amable; están dispuestos a ayudarte con cualquier cosa. Nosotros tuvimos un problema con nuestras maletas y fueron muy amables ofreciéndonos su ayuda para intentar resolverlo. Tienes ´té y café gratis a tu disposición en la habitación; hay una pequeña cocina con menaje por si quieres preparar algo de comer. Recomendaría sin duda este hotel a las personas que estén interesadas en pasar unos días en Cracovia.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kent

Nice Hotel Near the Centre

Posted Nov 28, 2014
Location: Lots to do in Krakow, brilliant city break very reasonable
Staff very friendly. Happy to keep luggage on arrival and departure Nice room clean and warm Very quiet Was opposite a lovely bakery so good for a coffee and pastry in the morning
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Krakow

Centralt och bra läge.

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Pros: Bra sängar och fräscht badrum. Närheten till allt. Frukostbuffén serverades på ett annat hotell tvärs över gatan.
Location: Nära shopping i gamla stan och den stora Gallerian. Tog en guidad tur till Auschwitz tog lite drygt 1 tim från Krakow.
Tjejen i receptionen (Weronica?) Var otroligt glad och hjälpsam. Fick många bra tips och råd. Gångavstånd till den stora gallerian, samt till "gamla stan". 25-30 min taxiresa ifrån flygplatsen.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by yvonnefrom Stockholm

Enkelt men bra

Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Promenadavstånd till det mesta. Hotellet fixar utflykter och tipsar om vad som bör ses.