Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles

Good location close to Hot Tubs & resturaunts

Posted Mar 24, 2015
I always loved this place! Rooms are spacious & comfortable. The property is nice&quiet.Best of all, the complimentary breakfast is fantastic!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom j

it was a really nice stay at best western.

Posted Feb 28, 2015
It's was really clean and comfortable during my stay there at the hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Noisy.

Posted Feb 8, 2015
Hotel is nice but the room I stayed in was near the laundry and it was noisy all night. Didn't get much sleep.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ca

Unorganized...

Posted Dec 28, 2014
First they couldn't find my reservation. Waited half an hour in lobby after an already long day. They endedd up having to call expidia to get it. Then, no Blakey's our pillows in room. When I called down they told me I had to come get them. Was a Friday night and said bar was open... Out never opened. Went to go swimming... Pool not heated and no towels on the rack. Has to go ask for some. Besides that hotel itself is clean and we'll maintained.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean hotel, but ...

Posted Dec 27, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness, quality and modern amenities
Cons: Elevator and giving the customer what they purchased
This could be a great hotel, but for two things. Staff was nice. Located right next to 57 freeway. Clean, large room. The two issues are the following: - I will not put up with though are second floor rooms with no elevator. There is no cause for me to have to haul my bags up a flight of stairs. My back still hurts. -When I book a king size bed, it is not a request. I showed up to them only having queen size beds, not a king. I am sick and tired of hotels pulling this garbage. Wake up people, it's a new day and age. I did not show up and ask for you to give me what you had available. I RESERVED a king size bed room! If they did not have a king I would have booked at any one of the hundred other hotels in the area that did. When this policy changes, my rating will instantly get better.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 24, 2014
When i checked in their was a problem with my credit card, and staff didn,t make it easy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Calling out on an ATT phone card

Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
All was excellent, except when I tried to make an ATT phone card call from my room, I could not get through to ATT. I went to the front desk in the morning and they could not help me. I went back in the evening and a different clerk simply activated my room phone so I could call out from my room. Problem was easily solved in the evening, but the morning person should have known the answer. Separately, they have a very nice "breakfast included".
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tabfrom West Covina

Nice.

Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Well kept, clean, comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Christinefrom Colorado Springs

Loved it!

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
San Dimas was great! The BW even better! Lived the nice, clean room! Free breakfast made to order was a plus. The designated smoking area was perfect for my mother. Easy access, but away from other guests. Pool was cold, as it was not heated, as seems to be a commonality in CA. Will definitely stay here again!