Ratings based on 348 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very convenient

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Was in town for an interview at a nearby hospital. Multiple food selections nearby. Nice plaza close by. Right off the freeway but still quiet. Staff was amazing and helpful for at the front desk, bar, and cafe.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Only stayed one night but very comfortable, the staff called after I had settled into room to check to see if everything was to my satisfaction ❗️ Excellent
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

restaurants nearby

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: check fixtures in bathroom to make sure all are up to Marriott standards, shouldn't have to use hot water from shower with towel to shave! 3 days
Location: Mexican Restaurant walking distance, Steak place nearby, Home Depot and Harley dealer for souvenir shopper like me. Mountains are visible
Good location for where I was going; Nice hotel, no hot water in sink, shower works great just leaks from the shower head in all direction, room is clean and comfy. Starbucks is located at lobby average breakfast sandwich $9 cold cereal $5
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom R

beautifull views

Posted Jan 27, 2015
the building was ok.. the room very clean but just a small cabinet for closet! no bottled water in the room.. bath tub too old..! and the bar just open for a few hours on the evening!! my wife forgot her pillow in the room and they promise to send it by mail.. that is awsome!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Diego, CA

Great Hotel, Great Price

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Overall, I had a pleasant experience here at the hotel. Earlier that day, I landed in LAX after an approximate 10 hour flight from Denmark. The check-in and check-out was quick and simple. All basic necessities were provided in the rooms and the temperature control worked very well. I was surprised by a phone call shortly after entering our room. The staff was calling to check up on us, which has never happened to me before at any other hotel (granted, I have not stayed at many hotels). I definitely would stay here again if I was ever in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Worth it

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
This Marriott cost a little bit higher than Holiday Inn but the overall experience (hotel facility, room design, furnature quality are much better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Carlfrom San Francisco bayarea

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is my third times staying at this hotel, will definitely come again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2014
the hotel is located in a nice area. Very clean and friendly. The beds are super comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom clovis, ca

Decent

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Pros: Close to freeway.
Cons: Service (housekeeping)
Location: Starbucks, Home Depot, sizzler, movie theater, etc
Stayed there after the cruise. Very close to the freeway. Shopping places & restaurants nearby. Didn't like the maid left me a note around 10ish that they came by so if I need towels, go to front desk. I understand and respect their schedule, but that's quite early. Other hotels would check or make one more round before that I would guess.