Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ca

Very convient & affordable

Posted Mar 25, 2015
The hotel stay are very nice & the hotel rms are larger than any other motel 6 because it was previously another hotel , rooms were clean too
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2015
Too loud.... Stayed here two nights and woke up both nights at like 4 in the morning because of all the noise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2014
Good and clean. Having food and shopping easily around the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jacekfrom Statesboro, GA

A decent, affordable place.

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
A decent place. Nothing special, but no complaints. The staff was polite, the room was clean.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Maryfrom Mesa,AZ

Faur

Posted Nov 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bldg in poor condition. This would probably be a better review of we hadn't just come from a new Marriott in San Duego!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Shaun

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tomfrom Seattle

don't

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Woke up to tweeker wanting a jump start for a stolen car. Hotel staff didn't seem to concerned,like it happens daly. Avoid.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Clean Hotel with easy acess to dining

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall clean and quiet place within walking distance of 24 hour dining places.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was nice but they cancelled the free breakfast that I thought I was going to have. Other than that I really liked this hotel. Good price, great location, and a good room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Everything in the room looked old and not particularly clean.