Ratings based on 125 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Buenos Aires, Argentina

Lindo y cómodo hotel cerca del Aeropuerto Ezeiza

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Pros: La tranquilidad de la zona, buenas habitaciones, el excelente Restaurante El Mangrullo, hay piscina y Spa, y muy cerca del Aeropuerto Internacional
Cons: Olvidaron despertarnos, teníamos un vuelo de madrugada, no es en el primer hotel que me sucedió, es frecuente, a pesar que lo recalqué 2 veces
Location: Muy cerca del Aeropuerto Internac. de Ezeiza, ideal para vuelos con horarios "difíciles", ideal para relajarse, muy buenas instalaciones
Muy lindo hotel con Spa y piscina, Wi-Fi gratuito, excelente restaurante El Mangrullo, fue una muy buena experiencia y sobre todo por la comodidad de la cercanía con el Aeropuerto de Ezeiza, al cual tiene traslados gratuitos según el horario, También hay estacionamiento gratuito (al aire libre) para dejar tu auto mientras viajás y a la vuelta lo retirás, por cada noche de estadía son 10 días de estacionamiento
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ian from Johannesburg

A good night's sleep!

Posted Jan 31, 2015 on Hotels
Just a quick overnight on my way to Ushuaia but perfect for this and the hotel was better than I expected. Very friendly and helpful staff, very comfortable room and a very good breakfast. Bar was still open when I got there around 11:00 at night so it was good for a night cap! I highly recommend it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from naples fl

Great airport hotel

Posted Jan 22, 2015
Cons: Hotel shuttle experience
Location: Really good steak restaurant next door
Stayed overnight on our way to Patagonia. The hotel was clean, well decorated and convenient. Great restaurant next door. Don't count on the hotel shuttle. No one was manning their booth at the airport and they can only take 3 or 4 people at a time.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Caracas

Not what expected

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Cons: Room amenities and Decor
Location: It is not as close dto. The AirPort as I thought, 20$ taxi each way.
The hotel looks old the rooms look too básic The AirPort is not that close. No Room amenities
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Leilena from USA

Horrible service / convenient location

Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels
Terrible service /super convenient location for layovers. Only 'safe' option close to the airport, they win by default.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, PA

Great for a brief stay!

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Pros: Convenience, comfort, courtesy of staff.
Cons: Hard to tell; we were not there long enough to detect any serious deficiencies.
Location: Location is close to EZE and quite convenient as an airport hotel, although taxis from airport still charge a substantial minimum fee.
We stayed here overnight after missing a flight at EZE. The hotel personnel were helpful and friendly and the room was quite comfortable. We did not stay long enough to try the pool or other facilities. We also appreciated the free shuttle back to the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Amazing

Posted Jan 10, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: None needed
Location: Closest nice hotel to the international airport
Everything was perfect, absolutely everything - no complaints here
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Convenient to EZE

Posted Jan 10, 2015
Pros: Clean, what you expect from a current Holiday Inn, great restaurant next door.
Location: The main benefit to the location is EZE is about a 10 minute shuttle ride via freeway.
We arrived at about 8pm. Had an easy and friendly check-in experience. After we dropped our bags in our clean and fairly spacious room, we had a really good dinner at the adjacent restaurant. The next morning we had a flight out and the complimentary transportation was on time, comfortable and friendly. This hotel isn't in a location where you would want to stay for more than a night, but it is perfect for the night before a flight.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good airport location

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Lovely hotel and very close to EZE airport. Unfortunately we only had a very short time there so could not fully appreciate the facilities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good option close to Ezeiza Airport.

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Pros: Close to airport.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Airport, 24 hr restaurant.
The hotel is very comfortable, especially if you plan to stay close to the Ezeiza airport. Internet connection is excellent. Front desk service is very fast. There is a restaurant next door with great menu.