Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom texas

Great hotel, close to the international bridge

Posted Oct 4, 2014
It is good in location and security. Close to the international bridge, bars and restaurants
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom El Paso, TX

Awesome location, delicious free breakfast buffet.

Posted Oct 2, 2014
Went to a wedding so I dragged my self to the room and the free breakfast cured my hangover (menudo, babacoa, colorado & verde stews, eggs, potatoes, juice coffee) all good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by PAMELA RODRIGUEZ

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Good place. Worth staying there and breakfast buffet was pretty good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Excellent place. I made a mistake when I booked this hotel from my cell when searching El Paso vincinity hotels. The address wasn't shown completely that I don't know it was located in Juarez, Mexico. But when I arrived, it was a very good hotel indeed. Free buffet breakfast is much better than continental breakfast most US Best Western serves. Only difficult was waiting in long line of cars to return to USA the next morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Juarez is safe: nice hotel and perfect location

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Close to excellent night life and good restaurants (Los Arcos restaurant is one of them). Close to US border (bridge of the Americas). Juarez is safe!! Should stay in Juarez.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Silviafrom Albuquerqe, NM

Close to the places I needed to go.

Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
It is a nice hotel; for the price is worth it. Only the rooms need to get better cleaning after the check outs. Very good breakfast buffet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient place

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Will stay again good breakfast good price good hotel
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom El Paso TX

No clean

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Room was not clean, and staff is not friendly, swimming pool was not clean. They do not permit any own food or drinks on any of the facilities, except your room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by mikefrom dallas

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
overall was a good stay