Ratings based on 100 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Merced, CA

Good place to stay

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Pros: Respected my privacy.
Cons: Rooms needs a refrigerator in them.
Location: Plenty of places to go and see.
Nice and comfortable stay, staff was very helpful. Full breakfast was good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from El Paso Texas

Staff is OK, sometimes indifferent. Nothing specia

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: The location we use it frequently, when we attend events so we don't have to drive across border.
Cons: Update rooms. Retrain staff to care
Hotel begins to show its age. There was a wedding and it seemed like the rented the room next to ours to house 10 teenagers, who where super noisy all night. Our cry for help went unanswered.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

Nice place to stay!

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Pros: It's really pretty inside and close to other businesses
Cons: n/a
We've been here 2 times recently and it's always been a pleasure. The staff is very professional. There is a restaurant and a bar which is also nice. If you need to go anywhere it's close to a mall, grocery store, and restaurants. We enjoyed it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gabriel from Douglas AZ

Excellent choice for price & location

Posted Jun 8, 2014
I have stayed at Casa Grande several times and always offered me the best option - one time I tried other hotel located on same area and I paid for this decision - it wasn't a good experience at all then I returned back to Casa Grande - "nuestra casa ". I had the opportunity to know in detail about their operational procedures - 15 years ago when I audited them two years in a row ( Premio Chihuahua de Calidad) and I was amaze in the level of detail they wrote,follow up measure effectivity of their operational procedudes which as a host I checked and experience in all my visits. I will return every time I need - Casa Grande es y sera mi casa por siempre ! It shows hospitality of the people from chihuahua which is worldwide famous !
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2014 by Moncerrat, Hotel Management
We appreciate your business and will always be welcome in their Casa Grande
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by joe from phoenix az

Nice hotel near to consulate and stores

Posted Jun 5, 2014
Pros: Evrything
Staff are so professional we are really Impresive Thank you so much for all your help
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2014 by Moncerrat, Hotel Management
Thanks for your choice and visit, excellent day
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mary from California

Excelente

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice people,
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 16, 2014 by Moncerrat, Hotel Management
Thanks for your choice and visit, excellent day
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ramirez

Great service and drivers

Posted May 10, 2014
Great rooms they drivers take u any ware you need togo... luis and felipe really make the diference if you need a taxi to take you to el paso after getting DHL package felipe can help you to find a good taxi very reliable and friently.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Apr 23, 2014
I like the Service, soo good and the hotel is very nice and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by maria from los angeles ca

it is handy to the embassy

Posted Apr 11, 2014
Pros: service was good i had no problem
Cons: probably the restaurant manu
Location: there was really nothing to do nearby but we did not care becouse we just wanted to rest
everything was good the hotel workers were allways willing to help if i needed something