Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom St Louis, MO

Cuidad Juarez business trip

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Pros: The quality
Cons: the price of the food and drinks at the hotel
Location: I really didn't go out much other than to eat and all the restaurants were right there walking distance, so it was very convenient.
yes I would most definitely recommend. I stayed there from Thursday evening until Tuesday afternoon, and was very very impressed with all the service and surroundings. This hotel is close to everything, the restaurants were all walking distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by L. Salinas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom California

Nice hotel, close to restaurants

Posted Aug 13, 2014
I loved every minute of my stay. The view from the room was amazing! I loved the service and friendly staff. I would stay there every time I travel to Juarez. Thank you
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Safe, clean hotel with excellent service!

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Have stayed at this hotel twice on business and both times were pleasant experiences. The staff is great, the rooms are clean, the food is good and the margaritas at the bar are delicious. Will book at Hotel Lucerna for our upcoming trips to Juarez.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Philadelphia

Made my first trip to Mexico Awesome!!

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: The comfort ,safety and staff where very attentive and accommodating. Try the 2 new Drinks called Nicole , & the Dasean! I had fun at the bar !!!
Cons: It is not a four Seasons ,but they get a A for effort!
Location: The mall ,local stores/restaurants ,The Olmec heads at The Museum of the Chamizale , Museum of the Revolution in the Border. I enjoyed the trip
It was more than expected. The Staff and Management Where very proactive. I sent an email the night before(11pm) . I was greeted by a young man with my name on it from the hotel (Ernesto) . As a female traveling alone,I felt very safe.It is close to a busy street,but close to stores,Burger king,Walmart,Apple b's and a movie theater. The hotel is less than a block or two from the american consulate. I ate the buffet most mornings, The food and staff where great , I wanted lobster but they didn't have it one evening so they took me to a local seafood restaurant not far ,the people are very nice in Juarez. The chef at the hotel had time to order lobster for another night of my choosing. The room was very clean and reasonable priced compared to the rooms in Elpaso. I ate mostly at the hotel as I wanted to rest more.They made my lobster poolside, it was delicious the food manger made my trip very comfortable. it was a clean, safe ,reasonable and friendly trip.They had famous Italian Pop band staying at the hotel as well and the security team did an excellent job. My family will come with me next time ,will back again soon
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Juarez

Great Hotel, Awesome Swimming pool

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: Staff Beds Restaurant Swimming Pool
Cons: A\C could have been better
Location: plenty of things to do around the hotel
The staff is wonderful, the breakfast was a little pricey but really good and the swimming pool is great to spend some good quality time in Sunny Juarez
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Helenfrom C

Nice Staff and Driver

Posted Apr 18, 2014
Weather was cold but nice and wish it could had been warmer to enjoy the pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ivanfrom El Paso

Very good

Posted Mar 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is very nice and I enjoyed my stay. However, I would complain about the weird wifi service going on and off, there is no thermostat in the room, and the evening staff wasn't that nice. Also, it's kind of tedious using your keycard to turn on the light, we had to put in a random gift card on the switch so I didn't turn off the light when I left and my girlfriend was still in the room. But those were minor details, the room is nice, the breakfast is great and the servers are very kind and efficient. The pool area is also nice and relaxing, and is right next to the dining area so you have a great view while enjoying your plate.