Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ana from 6/16/14 to 6/22/14

Overall ok

Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was ok overall, I booked at this hotel because of the gym but the 2 treadmills were not working and the hot tub was cold water also the breakfast was the same food everyday.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by Horacles from Houston, TX

Hotel is fine, but needs some maintenance.

Posted May 18, 2014
Linens are in terrible condition, towels are grey and good for sand waxing!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by RSALZR13 from Auburn Hills, MI

Nice Hotel

Posted May 10, 2014
Pros: Location, facilities, great restaurant
Cons: Safe was not working at the time of my arrival. Staff should guarantee that all the devices and appliances are functional.
Location: Close to a nice shopping mall, near the US consulate and restaurants area.
Hotel is well located and in good condition, room was clean and comfortable. I have been in this hotel several times and enjoyed the stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ACA

Better hotel in Juarez, Mexico

Posted May 4, 2014
Better hotel to stay in Juarez, Mexico, clean room, nice decoration, i know others hotels in Juarez and this is the better
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jerry D from Juarez

Stylish getaway

Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Service was awesome!! I asked front desk to receive some balloons decor for the room (Valentine's Day) and a bottle of fine champagne. I was amazed by the details in their decoration (not only just delivered the balloons, they made a special decoration in the room) and champagne was already cold and placed in an ice bucket! Excellent service!! ...and beautiful hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Cost

Posted Apr 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good rates
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Hector from Albuquerque

Clean, Beautiful and great breakfast!!!

Posted Mar 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was great! The bathrooms are gorgeous! Our stay also came with free breakfast and it was delicious. The only thing I disliked was that my room didn't have a flat screen tv. Other than that, we was definitely worth the price! Oh I forgot to mention that they keep track of the people coming in and out which makes you feel safer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jaqueline from Texas

Great Hotel!!

Posted Feb 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
I loved this hotel! It was very clean and neat. The city view from our room was amazing! I can honestly say that our bed was the best, probably most comfortable bed I've slept in! The volume to the channels was a little off but other than that it was a great hotel! I would definitely stay there next time!