Ratings based on 301 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Veronica from Arkansas

Nice hotel close to consulate

Posted May 31, 2014
Needed everything close by walking distance. IBIS was excellent!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice economic hotel close to everything.

Posted May 30, 2014
Pros: What i liked about the hotel was that the room had cold A.C.
Cons: The elevator needs to be improved, was not working properly.
Location: It was close to a supermarket, many places to eat, the US consulate, literally one minute away from the medical office, mall.
Overall the experience was a good one. It is close to everything. The elevators were not working properly most of the time but other than that had no problems.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by cowboy from lon

Good, but you can improve.

Posted May 26, 2014
I had good time down there, kind people that always are willing to help you. Juarez is changing 4 good.,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by J. Tapia Mejia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect for Consulate Visits

Posted May 23, 2014
Pros: Comfortable beds, modern bathrooms, flat screen TV, good housekeeping.
Cons: Breakfast buffet is inconsistent and often empty.
Location: Hotel is on a bus line. Easy bus ride to Walmart, shopping plazas, downtown and border bridges.
Small but completely adequate budget hotel. One block from US consulate. Few amenities but laundry service is available.Very safe location, mall and plenty of restaurants within walking distance and a convenience store nearby. Hotel restaurant is not very good; cheaper better eating options withing walking distance. Hotel has safe Taxis but is also right on top of a bus line that goes to nearby downtown Juarez and to El Paso border.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Willie from USA

hidden

Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
I did not enjoy this hotel,,, I asked for a refund before staying in the hotel and was denied. The room did not have what I needed for my stay there.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by gerry from brownsville, tx

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall the hotel is ok. Only one thing , there is no microwave in the rooms or cable service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by JP from California

A decent place to stay

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Ibis hotel is a very convenience place to stay if you need to do your business at the American consulate. It has small rooms but you get for what you paid. Rooms are clean and comfy. Several places to eat around the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Francisco from Chihuahua

Near the American consulate

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Almost all well, but the only problem for me is they don't have own transportation.