Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Buena estancia

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Pros: La Hospitalidad y Ubicación del Hotel
Cons: El televisor dentro de un armario no es conveniente ni comido, sugiero hacer un lavado intenso de las alfombras :D e implementar seguridad para bebes
Location: hay pocas actividades cercanas, sin embargo esta bien ubicado y su acceso es sencillo.
Es un hotel donde puedes llegar cómodamente a descansar, el personal es atento y las habitaciones son cómodas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Luisa Lilianafrom Hgo. del Parral, Chih.

muy buena estancia

Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
la verdad fue una estancia muy placentera ya que tanto como las niñas y nosotros disfrutamos de toda la estancia en descanso y comidas exclente.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carlosfrom Chihuahua

Pesimo servicio, caro y sin desayuno anunciado

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
La verdad muy mal. Habia reservado para 5 personas, por lo que pedi por hoteles.com una habitacion con 2 camas matrimoniales y un sofa. Pues me saliero con que no habia, que estaban llenos. Pfff. Tambien en la pagina dice desayuno incluido y resulto que solo eran 2 desayunos incluidos, porque??? Porque se les ocurrio. No recomiendo para nada este hotel, huele a viejo. Mal servicio. No me vuelvo a quedar aqui.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Monicafrom Aurora

Disappointed

Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
I have stayed in this hotel many times and this is the first time I been Disappointed. The first room I was given toilet was broken, floor look dirty. The second room the beds where so hard, blankets stained and light on the bedroom didn't work. Customer service is nonexistent except waiters. I will twice before staying again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cesarfrom Chihuahua

dia de party

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bien jos lanpasamoa agradable
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cerca de Puente Libre para cruce al Paso, Tx

Posted Sep 16, 2014
muy buen servicio. con excelente estacionamiento y acceso. El Restaurante muy bien lo recomiendo en general.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Yvonne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels.com