Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by JOSEfrom MADRID

HABITACIONES LIMPIAS Y CONFORTABLES. SIN RUIDO

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
EL DESAYUNO ES POCO VARIADO. NO TIENE FRUTA CORTADA, NI VARIADA.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Murcia

hotel centrico

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: Situación
Cons: Los aseos esta mal reformados, han parcheado
Location: Situado a 5 minutos andando de plaza Mayor. Comercios y restaurantes al lado.
El Hotel cénctrico y facil de localizar, personal muy amable, limpieza, pero poco insonorizado. La única pega es que parece que lo han rehabilitado parcheando. Pero en general buena calidad/precio. Volvería a repetir
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Buena ubicación, algo anticuado

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
El hotel está muy bien situado pero necesitaría alguna actualización en cuanto a instalaciones (las camas no son cómodas). El desayuno muy básico.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Australia

Old Hotel

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: Price
Cons: Whole hotel needs an update, friendliness of staff, Pool area needs updated furniture and make sure that at least the drink machine is working
Location: Great restaurant Miami Gastro around the corner
Ordinary, wasn't made to feel welcome, staff were unhelpful
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Australia

Faulty Towers

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: Parking out the front, Price so I guess you can't expect too much
Cons: Update pool area, more pool furniture, customer service
Location: small town not much to do there
Staff extremely arrogant ad unhelpful, hotel needs a revamp and update, drink machine at pool was turned off on a 40 degree heat day
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Cannellefrom France

service impeccable très bon accueil

Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hôtel bien placé mai quand même au calme piscine un peu vieillissante mais agréable quant même pour se détendre en arrivant parking sous l,hôtel très pratique Bref un très bon hôtel avec un personnel très aimable et accueillant
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Javierfrom Sevilla

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nos hospedamos para asistir a una boda. El secador de la habitación esté roto y no había otro en todo el hotel. La solución que nos daban, más de media hora después, era que se preparase en la habitación(maquillaje, etc) y se bajara a otra habitación a secarse el pelo. Llegamos tarde a la boda después de 300km
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comodo e centrale

Posted May 12, 2014
ho soggiornato 4 giorni all'inizio di maggio. L'ho trovato comodo anche per la posizione centrale. Consiglio il ristorante !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by M.A. Burnhamfrom Vacaville, California

Overnight Stay: Friendly and Accommodating

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was passing through Ciudad Real on my way from Madrid to Sevilla. I checked in very late, but the receptionist was prompt and friendly nevertheless. I had booked the cheapest room this website, but I was upgraded to a suite without prompting since there was availability for the night (Friday, 2 May 2014) ++. The room was spacious, clean, and had every amenity I needed and expected +. (The WiFi was GREAT, by the way ++.) The street on which the hotel is located has plenty of restaurants and bars as well as a few convenience stores open late +. The parking situation wasn't the greatest and I had to do a few laps to find a street spot open, then find a machine to pay for an overnight stay -. Overall I was very satisfied and would definitely stop by again.