Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

No está mal

Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Para pasar un fin de semana sin más, lo mejor las amenities
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by OTWfrom Wales

First-class hotel

Posted Sep 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
I was really impressed by this hotel; standards in all respects were very high. Friendly & helpful staff - and the hotel was well appointed and very clean/well maintained. Parking facilities were good; if on the face of it a little expensive - but for a city centre hotel in a parking "Blue-zone" I suppose that on balance charges (e11 per day) represented good value.I look forward to staying with NH again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Miguel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Sergio

Sin problemas

Posted May 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
Elegimos este Hotel para un evento familiar y no tuvimos ningún problema, llegamos a la habitación antes de la hora de entrada, nos entregaron la habitación. El desayuno del fin de semana pensado para que los huéspedes descansen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
Helt greit rimelig hotell med beliggenhet midt i byen. Et stort minus for oss som hadde vært på reise mange timer, var at det ikke var mulig å få noe å spise eller drikke på hotellet, alt var stengt siden det var en søndag! Forøvrig fant vi ingen åpne kafeer eller restauranter i byen heller, da vi lette i 17-18 tiden.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Natttaliafrom Toledo

Hotel cómodo y centrico

Posted Dec 3, 2012
Pros: Su trato personal, en recepción fueron muy atentos
Location: Estupenda, en pleno centro
El Hotel NH de Ciudad Real, dispone de una situación estupenda, al lado del centro. Además cuenta con un diseño moderno, resulta cálido y acogedor. Hay que destacar el baño, con unas dimensiones mas grandes de lo normal, y con 2 ambientes de modo que viene a ser muy cómodo.... Su relación calidad/precio está genial..Vamos que vale la pena .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

no esta mal el hotel

Posted Oct 30, 2012
Pros: el personal
Cons: la puerta de entrada automatica que me la he tragado mas de una vez
Location: buena, pues esta bastante centrico
estuvimos dos parejas un fin de semana que fuimos a correr el maraton de Ciudad Real,nos atendieron bien, amabilidad en recepcion , no tengo ninguna queja ni nada desfavorable hacia el hotel.Creo que el parking subterraneo deberia ser gratuito