Ratings based on 147 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 6, 2015
universitatやCatalunya駅の間にあり、ともに徒歩2,3分のベストロケーション。 入り口は完全なアパートメントであり、初めての方はちょっとわかりづらい可能性がある セキュリティもしっかりしており、スタッフはとても親切でした。 部屋に設備がほぼ完璧に整えており、まるで自宅にいるような感覚 次回もかならずここを利用したいと思います
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mex

Good for families !!

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Good location !! If your traveling with kids or a group of more than five is a good option or if your're staying more than 4 nights. No cleaning you can get someone to do it but it with a surcharge. I will stay again :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

아파트형, 위치 좋다, 깨끗함, 시설좋음.

Posted Jan 23, 2015
아파트형이라, 호텔과 다르게 주방, 식기도구 등 모두 구비되어있어서 장점이 된다. 깨끗하고 넓다. 주의해야 될 점이 있다.. 호텔이 아니기 때문에 check in 데스크가 1층에 있지 않아서 직원이 퇴근후에는 이메일로 방까지 안내를 해주는데 이메일을 꼭 확인해야한다. 그리고 또한 청소비가 추가되는데 은근히 비싸기 때문에, 고려해야됨
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Markettafrom Helsinki

Suosittelen

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perhelomailuun erittäin hyvä valinta. Lähellä Catalunya-aukiota,ja ainakin näin off-season kohtuullinen hinta. Kaikki saatiin mitä netissä lupasivat.Ei ole hotelli vaan apartmentos joten itse siivosimme (3 yötä)ja kaikki siivoustarvikkeet oli saatavilla. Henkilökunta oli avuliasta.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alisterfrom Edinburgh

Short city break

Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Short trip to Barcelona pre Christmas. The entry to the Ámister Apartments wasn't very inviting but the apartment was clean, comfortable, and in a very convenient location. The staff we met were very pleasant and helpful. If we were returning to Barcelona we'd use them again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nukatanfrom 日本

大変満足

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
アパートメントタイプで部屋は広々としていて清潔でした。ロケーションも便利でしたが、駅からのタクシーの運転手は少し迷ってたようです。洗濯機があって助かりました。大きな冷蔵庫以外は使わなかったけどキッチンも完璧で、近くにスーパーもあったので何か料理も出来そうでした。フロント女性は偶然日本語が堪能でとても親切。夜7時までなので最初と最後しか会えなかったけどいい思い出です。最後の日にエレベーター修理中で階段でトランクを運びましたが、階段も広くて大して苦痛ではなかったです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Centrico y espacioso

Posted Nov 22, 2014
Al lado de la plaza de cataluña, con un equipamiento correcto y suficiente espacio en la habitación. Puede resultar algo ruidoso debido al tráfico, pero en las horas npcturnas esto disminuye mucho-
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Séjour Barcelone Amister Apartments

Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Appartement propre et spacieux, bien situé (proche métro et rue commerçante), rien à redire
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Pernilla

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com