Ratings based on 156 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Spot on !

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Great location, great staff , very clean accommodation - highly recommended .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel Simpa

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Hotel et personnel excellent, seul bémol l'isolation sonore de la chambre qui laisse passer le bruit des aller et venues incessant des voyageurs à toute heure de la nuit. (peut etre que certaines chambres sont plus silencieuse que d'autres) Mais dans l'ensemble un tres bon séjour !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Venezia

Bellissimo Hotel a due passi dalle Rambla

Posted Feb 1, 2015
Qualità-prezzo senza paragoni.....tra l'altro una posizione strategica a poca distanza da tutto.Personale gentile e molto professionale.Grazie di tutto per la bellissima esperiena.......Continuate così!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Meaux

Hôtel familial au cœur de la ville

Posted Jan 22, 2015
Nous avons passé 5 nuits dans cet hôtel qui compte une vingtaine de chambres. Le personnel est très agréable et souriant, prêt à nous renseigner et rendre service. En plus, ils parlent français. Le buffet du petit déjeuner est très copieux et varié. Les ramblas sont à 2 minutes à pied, tout proche du barrio gotico et à coté du très beau marché de la Boqueria. Bref, je conseille cet hôtel sans hésitation. Séjour très agréable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Connecticut

Great little hotel right off La Ramba

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pros: Location, well-run and great, helpful staff
Cons: It is a little annoying to wait at the front door to be let in. But it didn't take away from the experience.
Hotel Curious is a great choice for a stay in Barcelona. It is small, immaculate and the staff was wonderful! Although it is right off La Rambla and a minute walk to Placa de Catalunya, the street is very quiet for sleeping. It is an excellent location for seeing everything and a walk to the beach and Barceloneta. About a week before our visit, the hotel sent a great list of suggestions for dining and site-seeing, with instructions for getting to places, etc. I would definitely recommend this hotel for anyone who enjoys a small, boutique hotel. One of the best I have stayed at.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Grans

Hôtel correct

Posted Jan 1, 2015
Pros: La situation
L'hôtel est bien situé, tout près de la Rambla ; de nombreuses visites à Barcelone peuvent donc se faire à pieds. Le reste est correct.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Great location

Posted Dec 13, 2014
Checking in was easy, room was clean and comfortable and a good breakfast was included, could not ask for more.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Valeriafrom Buenos aires

100% recomendable!

Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
El hotel curious es muy lindo y esta muy bien ubicado! El personal es muy atento y el desayuno es riquísimo y con mucha variedad. Las habitaciones no son muy grandes, pero sin cómodas... El último día como nos teníamos que ir antes del arranque de la hora del desayuno nos prepararon uno muy completo antes especialmente para nosotros. Recomiendo 100% el hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Neilfrom Cuenca, Ecuador.

Recommendation for Hotel Curious.

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Mateo was very helpful and very friendly, we couldn't have asked for a better experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Aleksandr

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com