Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Süßes kleines Appartement und großartiger Service

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Pros: Der überdurchschnittlich tolle Service der Empfangsmitarbeiter. Symathisch, hilfsbereit und freundlich - TOP!
Cons: Alles wie erwartet und insgesamt zufriedenstellend. Keine Beanstandung - Wir kommen jederzeit gern wieder.
Location: In der Altstadt von Barcelona
Wir haben das Appartement für ein verlängertes Wochenende gebucht und sind insgesamt zufrieden. Die Erwartungen wurden vollends erfüllt. Hervorzuheben ist vor allem der überdurchschnittlich tolle Service der Empfangsmitarbeiter. Symathisch, hilfsbereit und freundlich - TOP!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oregon USA

Great location

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Not quite excellent but close. Smallish but I was by myself so that was not a problem. I've stayed at other apt and they all had basic cooking supplies. Not this one! Staff was excellent although charging 25 euros because of travel delays was a bit hefty. Bedroom was clean and comfortable and QUIET
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles, CA, USA

Great value in the heart of Barcelona

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Pros: Location, comfort, price
Cons: Limited hot water. Only 14 minutes worth per room to be shared by everyone. Bath towels were not absorbent and got lint everywhere.
Location: Great restaurants, bars and bakeries all around the corner. Try the mascarpone filled croissants at Hoffman's Bakery
We had a great time staying at The Inside Barcelona Apartments. We were referred here by friends who stayed here on a previous trip and we were not disappointed. The staff were so friendly and sent several emails ahead of time to help us plan our trip and activities. Our apartment was clean, comfy and in a great location in the trendy Born neighborhood. The staff helped us with transportation and booking activities while we were there as well. We also had cable TV with several channels offering English as well. The only drawbacks were that since it is an apartment there is no daily cleaning service like a hotel, but that was not a problem for us. I would also recommend brining your own towels. The bath towels provided were not absorbent at all and got lint everywhere. Additionally the hot water in each apartment is limited to 14 minutes to be shared by everyone. Overall our experience was great and outweighed these small inconveniences.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Prisvärt och trevligt

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Liten men fräsch och bra utrustad lägenhet. Mycket trevlig och hjälpsam personal. Jättebra läge i El Born med närhet till allt. Litet badrum men funkade för oss, sängen kunde varit bättre men så är det nog på många ställen, Prisvärt och skulle gärna återvända!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Perfekt lokation og super service!

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Super godt sted! Placering og personalets service var helt i top! Lejligheden var lille og lavloftet, men der var hvad man skulle bruge og den var helt perfekt til 2 personer og med en lille dejlig altan. Jeg vil klart booke samme sted næste gang jeg skal til Barcelona 2 personer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sarahfrom Pontypridd

fantastic

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great little apartment right in the centre of the charismatic El Born district of Barcelona. (You won't bother with La Ramblas once you've experienced El Born). The apartment was spotlessly clean and fully equipped with everything you could need. The staff (office just around the corner) were extremely helpful. I am loathed to find fault with this place but the bathroom is tiny. Not too much of a problem for me but my other half got annoyed every time he showered as when he bent over he knocked the water off!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great location in my favourite city

Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed here for 3 nights and the location is perfect if you like to explore the older/gothic parts of the city as well as being close to a good selection of bars and restaurants all within walking distance. Staff at inside BCN apartments were super helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom England

Nice appartment in a good location to explore BCN

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Reception staff could not be more helpful and all had excellent English skills. Apartment was big enough for the two of us and well stocked with all the essentials, including a complementary bottle of water which was well received after the heat of travel. The bathroom was small but usable. Location was great, 5 mins from a metro station and even less from a mainline train station. Close by are many restaurants, shops and a mini market for the essentials. Also close by is the recently opnened Mercat del Born culture centre with interesting displays of the history of the area, focusing on the 1774 battle for Barcelona.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Uk

Lovely central apartment

Posted Sep 21, 2014
The apartment is very central in the El born district. Close to the inside barcelona office where staff are very helpful. The bathroom is quite small and my partner struggled with shower but this did not spoil are stay in this clean apartment which was stocked with all utensils needed for self catered break