Ratings based on 162 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Pros: clean and professionalism
Great experience, personnel were very helpful. Room was very clean, not a lot of noise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

hotel muy bien ubicado

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Pros: comodidad
Cons: refrigerador en el cuarto
Location: el hotel permite el acceso rapido y facil a los diferentes puntos de interes que tenia programados previo a mi viaje.
accessible a diferentes lugar de mi interes personal para los eventos a los que fui a Mexicali
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Long Beach, CA

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: I liked that we were able to hang out by the pool after hours with our friends and the staff did not give us a hard time.
Cons: We had a request for a mini fridge, and was told they would bring one up, but both times we stayed, they never brought it to us.
Location: We have friends who live in Mexicali, so we drive everywhere we want to go. There are a few things within walking distance.
We have stayed at this hotel in the past, so we decided to stay again. We didn't want to take a change with another hotel and be disappointed. The rooms were clean, the beds were comfortable and the staff is very pleasant. Especially the Bell hop.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2015
It a nice hotel on the inside .they need to open the poll more
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by ARACELY

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jamesfrom Temecula

One night in Mexico!

Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
The breakfast was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ernestofrom Hermosillo

Muy buen hotel y srrvicio

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
Todo estuvo bien muy limpio y su personal muy amable la comida muy buena
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Bien

Posted Feb 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
Cómodo
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom ENSENADA

NOS DESPERTARON CON MUCHO RUIDO!!

Posted Jan 30, 2015
Pros: LA CERCANÍA CON EL EVENTO AL QUE ACUDIMOS
Cons: SI TIENEN PROGRAMADA ALGUNA REPARACIÓN, NO RENTAR HABITACIONES CERCANAS A ESTAS, SOBRE TODO SI EL MANTENIMIENTO IMPLICA RUIDO Y MENOS TAN TEMPRANO !!
DESDE MUY TEMPRANO SE ESCUCHO MUCHO RUIDO, NOS ARGUMENTARON QUE ESTABAN PONIENDO ALFOMBRAS Y NO PODÍAN PARAR
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Arturofrom California

Nice hotel would stay again

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
Staff was friendly, restaurant was exceptional. Not much to do around this neighborhood, but Hotel compares to US hotels - holiday inn, etc.. Nice hotel, was clean and comfortable. I would recommend to others. Bring Pesos, no one there can provide change or break a $20. But as I said, the Hotel is nice and worth visiting I would return. Best hotel for the price.