Ratings based on 116 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom St.Albert, Alberta

Excelent hotel.

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Pros: Despite the fact that is near a main road, the hotel is very confortable to stay and sleep in.
Cons: The only thing we found that has to be fixed, if it's possible, was the icy pavement in front of the entrance, on the way down to the parking lot.
Location: The location is very easy to find, and the restauntant ( Husky ) is a very convenient place to eat.
It was a very pleasant stay at the hotel. Everything was clean, confortable and like home. The staff was polite, smiling, and ready to help. An A+ mark for the staff, for the way the room looked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Our stay was very nice and the staff was very pleasant and helpful. the hotel was easy to find and accessable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom northern alberta

Comfy bed

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Comfy bed. Fantastic free breakfast. Clean room. Great stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Edmonton , Alberta

Nice Hotel close to ammenities

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Pros: Nice Room
working in G.P. they had everything I needed to enjoy the stay
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet and away from the traffic

Posted Jan 23, 2015
The hotel was ok. My only real complaint was the beds. Too soft, absolutely no support at all and they dipped in the middle. When your sleep is lacking because of a bad bed that is what you remember about a hotel. Never good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Calgary AB

First time staying and location was perfect.

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Quiet and very accomodating. Everything worked - TV, sinks, showers etc.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Way to expensive for what you get. Lack off hot water in the shower and old worn out beds. Really not worth the money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

good

Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
good hotel, clean rooms and a great restaurant for b-fast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Rustyfrom Langley

very comfortable great location great service

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
could not be better
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rachelle Godinfrom Clairmont, Ab

Great place to stay

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a very pleasant stay. The hotel was clean, comfortable, and nicely decorated. The hotel staff were friendly and the warm breakfast was a treat.