Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Much needed rest

Posted May 24, 2014
Both me and my friend were super tired when we got to the hotel and really just wanted to crash. All they had was a king suite but it was still alright . The hotel was clean and the staff were alright.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A Good Hotel Just North of Grande Prairie

Posted May 23, 2014
The Grande Prairie Ramada has spacious, clean rooms and a thoroughly modern feel. Their Wednesday evening hospitality evening was appreciated (free pizza, snacks, and beverages). The bed and duvet were very comfortable. In sum, a very comfortable place to stay and relax in the evening after work.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay for work

Posted May 16, 2014
Great place to stay for work. Could use a pool. Husky house is not the greatest place to eat though. It does have a good breakfast which is included with your stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Right beside the highway

Posted May 14, 2014
The front desk person was snotty. No enthusiasm. No customer relation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rick from calgary

decent stay

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed at the Ramada for a week for business. The price was good, the room was great, service was good, the breakfast was ok. I would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Diane from Toronto

Good size room

Posted May 14, 2014
Location: It is at the north of Grande Prairie near a well stocked SHell gas station and liquor store.
Large room was separated by french doors so I heard nothing from the hallway all night. Breakfast included was a nice bonus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Away From Busy Downtown Hotel

Posted May 11, 2014
Pros: The room was nice and clean and the bed was perfect to my liking. It was nice to see hotel staff busy scrubbing and cleaning the lounge area.
Cons: The air-conditioner on/off dial did not work. I had to unplug it to turn it off or plug it back in to use it. Access to hotel is not the greatest.
Location: Nice location out of Grande Prairie. A lot of stores for shopping.
I had a nice stay at the hotel. Most of my business was in downtown Grande Prairie so it was nice coming back to the room away from the hustle and bustle.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jerri from BC

Close to the new hockey arena in clairmont

Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
If was very good, would stay there again for sure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Robert Crowe from Fort St. John

On my direct route, close to our Facility

Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
II would recommend this hotel to people I know