Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by Dan from Birmingham

Disgrace

Posted Jan 15, 2014
Pros: The fact I could at the end of my stay.
Cons: So much i don't have time to say.
Location: Supermarket was useful. that's about it. far from the Metro.
Hotel falling apart, staff very unhelpful. Wi-fi so slow it was painful. Do not go to this hotel! So far from pairs centre it takes over an hour to get back.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by CS from New York

Avoid if Possible!

Posted Jul 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
The only word that truly describes this hotel is: inadequate. In every aspect, my expectations were not met and the information provided including photos and descriptions are deceptive. Of my planned four night stay, I spent zero nights in the actual hotel. Despite the favt that I knew I would be charged for it, I decided to find a better hotel ended up at IBIS budget, a way better value for the money.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would not recomend!

Posted Mar 10, 2013
Cons: Cleanliness and bed
Location: Terrible, far away not a nice area
Room was not clean or as described/pictured and bed was broken so had a huge dip in the middle- very uncomfortable, could not access the pool, location not as stated, not in petit clamart but rather just clamart so a bus and two trains from the centre, would take at least an hour to walk to the first train station....Very disappointing and will not be returning
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ines

Addagio access clamart

Posted Jan 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
The staff was rude and didn't made us feel very welcome but it is a good hotel. The surroundings aren't good as it's in a industrial park. I also thought it would be close to the centre but it's one hour away (!) witch really limited my visit. The bathroom was clean but all the pipes were showing and the bedroom was clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Jan 3, 2012
Pros: Cleanliness and staff
Cons: Hard to find at present due to roadworks in the area
Location: fair
Stayed just a single night(New Years Eve) but found the experience to be a very good one. Had trouble finding the hotel due to the roadworks in the area. But once got there, everything was fine. The guy(youngish,Egyptian origin) behind the counter was very friendly and helpful, advising us on things to do and even providing a map. Only problem, a bit on the outer suburbs, but no problem if you got a car, also no kettle and teabags etc(but everything else provided inc. coffee machine) but not a hasle and am sue it would have been availed if asked for. All in all, good value and service :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Glasgow

Great if you dont mind foreign public transport

Posted Aug 15, 2008
Hotel is around a 60euro taxi fare from GDG airport and around a 40min bus and metro journey into Paris city center, but apart from the location it is a well kept, friendly hotel. Very clean and comftable would recomend it to others who dont mind seeing the suburbs of Paris. Although if going for a short break as I did I would have preferd to be closer to the sights and not have to worry about bus timetables.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from London

Great hotel, but it is 40 minutes to centre of Paris on public transport.

Posted Jul 29, 2008
This was a good, clean and new hotel with a 24 hour reception desk. The staff spoke English and were really helpful. It is quite close to Versaille and would be great if you had a car because there is parking. We used the pool a few times. The studio rooms have a two ring hob, microwave and fridge. They serve a nice breakfast with croissants, cereals, tea and coffee. The bus stop for Paris, Porte d'Orlean is 10 mins walk away. The journey took us 25-30 mins. From there we took the metro which stops at Ile de la Citie (Notre Dame),which took 15 minutes, then goes on to Chatelet les Halles and Gare du Nord. We took a taxi from Gare du Nord to the hotel on arrival which cost 28 Euros and took half an hour.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from West Midlands

Immaculate and friendly.

Posted Sep 10, 2007
The hotel was exactly as stated in your description. It was perfect for us away from all the hustle and bustle of central Paris, however close enough to visit the sights. As it is placed in a residential area, I would recommend learning basic French as the locals didn't speak too much English but were very helpful and friendly. The hotel staff on the other hand spoke very good English.