Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Charlesfrom La Rochelle

Campagnols clamart

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
Équipe sympathique,hotel facile d accès dans un quartier assez calme.. Le soir pŕ manger on est proche de quelques restaurant
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

très propre

Posted Feb 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
chambre très propre, quartier avec toutes commodités
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Frédéric

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Francoise

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bitte nicht im 4.OG übernachten. Sonst in Ordnung.

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Das Hotel ist gut zu finden, hat einen Tiefgaragenzugang und ist sauber und relativ ruhig. Leider waren junge Leute zum Jahreswechsel in den balkonähnlichen Raum der das ganze 4.OG verbindet gestiegen. Ein junger Mann versuchte in unser Fenster zu steigen, was ich durch das Schließen des Fensters verhinderte. Nun, das Personal ist freundliche, nicht super kompetent aber hilfsBEREIT. Ich würde mit meiner Familie wieder dort übernachten, aber nicht im 4.OG.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Zufrieden

Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bis auf den intensiven künstlichen Raumduft und die Enge war das Zimmer prima. Ruhige Lage, guter Anschluss an die öffentlichen Verkehrsmittel und ca 40 Minuten ins Zentrum. Beim Frühstück gab es nicht die größte Auswahl, aber bis auf den Obstsalat lecker. Preis- Leistung stimmt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Denis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Séjour 12/2014

Posted Dec 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Un séjour professionnel, rien à redire, chambre très propre, pas bruyante. Pas bien eu le temps de me balader dans le quartier donc pas d'avis à donner, sinon tramway au pied de l'hôtel...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Emmanuelfrom LENS

personnel agreable et sejour satisfaisant

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
BON SEJOUR JUSTE UN BRUIT DE VENTILATEUR EN CONTINU QUI SE FAIT ENTENDRE DE L EXTERIEUR QUI EST ASSEZ DEAGREABLE SURTOUT LA NUIT